Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Woodbridge, VA, USA | Seeking women 23-39 within 20 miles of Washington, DC

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
I can't tell where the journey will end But I know where to start.

In his own words

Took a long break from this, but here we go again. I'm a low key person, not big into the night life/bar/club scene. I like things simple and I don't play games. Let's face it attraction starts with a picture on here, so if your reading I'm assuming we made it that far. Beyond that, I don't really know who works for me since I put a lot into chemistry between two people and I have no idea what causes that. So if you are still reading this, say hello, who knows what it could turn into.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I love animals of all kinds, but I have no pets of my own at the moment.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I’ll go to Nandos Pei Pei for kick-ass chicken, or to Hill Country for BBQ. My favorite sushi place is Ginza in Charles Town WV. I love visiting Mexico and the Caribbean – I love to SCUBA dive. I’d like to go to Japan and Australia.

Favorite things

I love music (I have over 4200 songs on my iPod); the films Good Will Hunting and Wedding Singer; Thai and Indian food; Matt Damon and Adam Sandler; riding my Harley; The Big Bang Theory; and avocados.

For fun

I’ll go out to eat, attend a concert or a sports event. I am happy doing almost anything, and it’s even better when I have someone with whom to share it.

Last read

Unfortunately my reading list is made up of technical manuals.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I own and operate my own start-up business. My company specializes in federal law enforcement technical specialties. I have an engineering background and worked on satellites while in the military.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am primarily of Irish heritage, with some French and German ancestry. I was born in Boston and raised in New Hampshire.
Faith: Atheist No preference
I am not religious, but am open-minded and accepting of all faiths.
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference