Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | North Jackson, OH, USA | Seeking men 38-55 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Always smiling and finds the best out of any situation. :)

In her own words

Not sure how many people read these but if so here is a little info... Looking for some good company? Never married, no kids... both by choice but don't mind kids. I have little debt, I am not a shopper (no credit cards :)) One of my toys is a Jeep Wrangler I bought new back in 95 ....big it!!! I am holding a little more weight than I would like, started Zumba...going good so far...check back for new photos as the pounds melt off. :) I have a steady job (I'm not a gold digger) and can support myself. Looking for a person with the ability to communicate and be honest. I am up for anything....I like the outdoors, Nascar, football, baseball (I make great game snacks). A good competitive game of poker or some target shooting will really spark my interest. I am not afraid to get dirty or clean up for a nice occasion. I have lived lakefront for the past 5 years so enjoy boating, fishing or just sitting on the shore line watching the water. I'm just a simple country girl at heart. I guess to best descibe what I am looking for...which I think is hard to do ....because I don't think you know what you want until you find it. I would like to find someone that wants to spend time with a "happy, nice, warm hearted, cares about others and treats others as they would want to be treated" kind of person...which is me. I'm just looking for someone that can communicate and be honest about anything. I feel bad that women out there think you guys should pay for everything...I don't mind going dutch at all....especially for just a meet and greet. If we get along and want to hang out more, great....if not then we know we at least had some good company and conversation for a couple hours and we wish each other good luck

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Dancing, Football, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Other

Favorite hot spots

Favoite places ...anywhere warm and sunny.


Malone University, Canton, OH

Favorite things

Like all kinds of music as long as I can understand the words. tv: Discovery...Sons of Anarchy, Gold Rush, Big Bang Theory,,.etc. Movies....not real fond of Horror...but will watch as long as I have someone to hide

For fun

I can make anything fun....all you need it a good outlook and great company. :)

Last read

local newspaper



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Store Manager
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference