Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Windermere, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 70 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Welcome to my world. Make yourself at home.

In his own words

I'm Simon, and I'm looking to meet my Dave Matthews Band-loving, Democrat, hopefully-Jewish-to- make-Mom-and-Dad-happy soulmate. Are you her? Do you want to cuddle up on the couch with Chinese takeout and a popcorn flick? See a great concert (preferably a band circa 95)? Hang out at a local dive bar? Read together at the coffee house (who are we kidding- of course that means Starbucks). The classic dinner and a movie? Bowling, horseback riding, pic nics, the beach, I'm game for all of it! I'm a new homeowner, and have no shame in spending all my time at Home Depot and Bed & Bath. I'm a producer and editor for the Golf Channel, and as someone who (likes to think that he) is pretty creative, I LOVE what I do.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite place in the world is New Zealand. I visited for work and can't wait to return. Here at home I love me some Starbucks, and bars where there's either great live music or the ability to have a conversation. And I'm ALWAYS up for a movie.


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

I LIVE for Dave Matthews Band and James Patterson novels, and I never miss Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, or Dexter on television. I'm also a HUGE fan of our President.

For fun

Is there anything better than Chinese takeout and cuddling up on the couch with a movie?

Last read

Probably the new Alex Cross book, since there seems to be a new one every month. I love me some trashy murder mysteries!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a television producer and editor for the Golf Channel.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I was raised Jewish, but I'm non-practicing. I'm sort of agnostic, sort of athiest, sort of nothing. If I could meet a nice Jewish girl for my parents' sake, then great, but anyone who's not really religious is ok with me!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA - Television production from UCF.