Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Altoona, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's make the best of what's around.

In his own words

I'll be honest when I say that I am not entirely sold on this online dating concept. However, I've been living in Altoona for awhile now and would like to meet some new people. Besides, I've always been open to new ideas so I don't see the harm in giving this a go. As for me, I'm a really laid back person who is always looking for ways to relax and have fun. I currently teach English at the middle school in Altoona, so my job does consume a decent amount of my life. I also coach tennis so I like to think that I live an active lifestyle. I love to learn new things and obsess over knowledge. In my free time I enjoy lots of activities including: reading, sports, skiing, travelling, and watching tv. I also love going to new restaurants and eating good food. I love to joke around and try not to take life too seriously. Having a sense of humor is a big plus for me. That said, I enjoy having intelligent conversations, and I consider myself a very open minded person. I also value my family and friends and would do basically anything they needed in a heart beat. You probably noticed that a lot of my pictures feature my little sisters. That's because they are obsessed with taking photos, and I rarely (if ever) take pictures of myself. I have no idea what sort of person I am looking for, so if I sound even remotely interesting, send me a message!

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

I used to have a Beagle named Lily but I had to give her away. I love pretty much all animals and would like to own a cat or another dog in the future.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I currently live in Altoona but I travel to State College a lot. I enjoy the typical bars and hangouts of Altoona. If I had to go to one bar for the evening, it would be the Knick.


Duquesne University, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Golf, tennis, sushi, beagles, The beach, Breaking Bad, College Basketball,music (indie rock and rap), hanging out with my friends and family, Finishing grading papers. I understand that this list is a hodgepodge of things

For fun

Reading, Writing, travelling (preferably to the beach), sports, watching tv/movies, teaching, martial arts, hottubs, napping, relaxing.

Last read

Straight Man by Richard Russo



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach 7th graders how to write.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I'm currently in graduate school to get my masters degree in education.