Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Narberth, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm kind of an assh*le

In his own words

I am an open-minded, laid back, trustworthy guy who fights the good fight against boringness and monotony that can creep into life if you let it. I like finding new adventures to partake in, like my road trip last year. Yes, adventures are fun but it's not like I am dabbling in them all the time. Oh no, hope this isn't where I say that I like to partake in a action-packed night out but I also like to stay in for some R&R. If that isn't cliche in a dating profile, I don't know what is :) It's definitely cliche in girl's profiles that I have read. But that's ok, it's tough to escape the cliches... I mostly like playing things by ear instead of having a mapped out, detailed plan. Deadlines and rigid plans seem more stressful. I think that the simple things in life are what matter- family, good friends, health, laughs. Some other ways that I spend my time: running, cooking, weekend getaways, hiking, biking, fishing, camping, photography. Ok, I admit those last 4-5 I never do. But I would do them if someone just teleported me right in to the midst of one of those activities. Cooking can be fun sometimes, if only ingredients would measured themselves and dishes washed themselves. So, the part of cooking that I like is just endlessly stirring the stuff around while it's cooking. And eating, of course! My "thing" these days is trying to understand and relate to people beyond just the surface. That's not an easy task because just about everyone (including me) is so accustomed to the small talk, BS, etc, until you really know each other. Ok, 3 paragraphs written and still looking pretty cookie-cutter. Now I am a big hypocrite because I called other people's profile's cliche. So, how do I salvage this. Let me answer a question, "what am I doing to change the world?" Well, that's an easy one. I am trying to make people laugh with my bad jokes. I really strive to brighten people's outlook on life & have them find humor in more everyday things. Message me if you want to help me unpack my apartment. I just moved in here and it's great fun to unpack :) Plus, you'd probably learn more about me from that rather than these words on a page...

His interests

Gardening/Landscaping , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views



Washington University in St. Louis, St. Louis, MO



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference