Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Life is short and nothing is guaranty for life. We all make mistake and we learn from it and we move on with our life...

In his own words

Here is a little about me, 'm Latin and consider my self good looking, Cute, 155Lbs, 5.4", Smart, Very organize, Clean Cut, 99% On time, Friendly, Open Mind Live in S.F and worked in the Fashion Industry for a long time, 2007 change career to Information Technology such as Help Desk/Service Desk Support/Jr. Network Engineer. Open to learn new things such as new Hobbies, Computers, Cars, Sports any other good things that life may bring. Other then that I'm really good when it comes to shopping at your favor store and don't forget I'm in to Fashion world but doesn't mean I know every thing I'm good with kids because I have two beautiful daughters and spend lost of time with then when possible because I don't want them to grow up with out the love of their Father and miss that opportunity of a Father and Daughters. For my match I really don't have one because no one is perfect except our creator I'm open to a first day and will see where will it takes us...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Is absurd to think that we are the alone in the Universe. Fact is that there's more then 500.000.00 Millions stars in our Milky Way Galaxy and we're to busy get cough up with our daily lives...

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Planet Earth because life isn't guarantee for tomorrow for no one and will do my best for every day as we pass through time since there was life before people and there will be life after people...


City College of San Francisco, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Reggaeton, Romantic and Hip Hop. Currently involved in Computer Networking and Information Technology "IT" and a UFO researcher or should I say ET, Is absurd to think that we are the alone in the Universe

For fun

March 2010 I'm school and work PT as IT after a long time in Fashion Industry and What I do for fun is what life may bring me every day such as sports, movies in or out, travel when vacation is available from work or just taking time off.

Last read

Technology in Action...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Fashion is my thing since I was 12 years old but I'm already started a new field such as advance computer user and became a IT Pro and work in my car when it needs some maintenance...
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Some college No preference