Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Ok, diving in...

In his own words

I guess I will give this a go... I am a lifelong musician/singer/composer, I play a number of instruments (pretty bad, but enough to write/perform). I've also maintained my own business for over 10 yrs now which is internet-based and allows me to work from home, nothing dirty! ;-) I just moved back to LA, I was in Italy for a little over 2 years - just to check it out and pick up some of the language and culture. I also spent a couple years in France, which i loved. In my spare time I like to build and create things, mostly in the electronic realm where it meets music, building tube-amps and effects boxes, etc. (yeah, NERDY, i know). I also like to sail and had a Cat 27 before i left the country, I'm hoping to get another one now that I'm back 'cause it's the greatest to sail over to Catalina island and spend the weekend on the boat. I was raised on the east coast (DC area) and taught to be a good character, so yeah, I'll hold the door for a girl (well, not a 'revolving' door, that would be rude). Music-wise, I love anything good. Billie Holiday, Elvis, Marvin Gaye, Led Zeppelin, The Smiths, The Clash, Nirvana, Bob/Damian Marley, Collie Buddz, Black Keys, electronica / acid jazz / trip-hop, and I get a killer buzz from Debussy... If i don't respond, please don't take it the wrong way - i'd hate to make anyone feel bad, i know this stuff isn't easy! Have fun everyone...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hot spots? Bed should be #1, no?! Damn, there are a lot - the Cours Saleya in the south of France, Testaccio in Rome, the Latin Quarter in Paris, the 4100 bar in LA! Or any place with a woman i like, really.

Favorite things

Friends, music (making, hearing, seeing it live), my dog, actually cooking something people like, camping on the beach, learning languages, old flicks, sailing, building stuff, being near water, too much to list i guess in 250 characters!

For fun

Lately a lot of music. Went to a charity at a comedy club the other night. Took a 5 mile walk to see an old pal the other day. Helped a friend by jumping around in a fountain with her for her school project the other night. I'm open.

Last read

Quiet Days in Cliche - Henry Miller. The Fountainhead - Ayn Rand. Nothing heavy so far, but I'm trying to work my way into it eventually. :-p



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, French, Italian English
Education: Some college No preference