Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Fountain Hills, AZ, USA | Seeking women 30-49 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I am a motivated, glass half full kind of guy,...

In his own words

I am a motivated, glass half full kind of guy, and I'm generally very positive by nature. If life hands me lemons... I'll make lemon-aide and it's quite tasty. During the cooler months I'm very active outdoors, but even in summer I like to walk my dog or ride my bike in the early mornings. My creative passion is photography, I usually always have my camera with me. I also enjoy trying new restaurants, and finding favorites. I'm sorta a foodie and I enjoy cooking at home as well. Traveling, with my camera around AZ or the West or the world is how I spend most of my vacation time. I am seeking that certain woman with similar interests and values to share my life with. The traits I value are honesty, intelligence, sense of humor, someone happy and motivated in life but ready for a genuine relationship. Thanx for viewing, and good luck in your search.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I could not imagine my world without pets in it. Max is my beagle mix best friend. He goes with me almost every where. He is smart, well behaved, and so friendly. He truely is the best dog ever.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy great food, wine, and conversation. Postino's, Cafe Boa, Flemmings, Haji Baba's, Si Senoirs are some of my favorites.

Favorite things

Photography and great food are two consistent passions of mine my whole life. I like all types of music from classic rock to classical, and enjoy live shows. I don't watch a lot of TV but I do watch documentaries and movies.

For fun

Pickup games of basketball, city league softball, poker night, hunting for silver and gold with my metal detector, hiking/walking with my dog Max, Garage sales, antique stores, creative cooking, trying new restaurants, day/weekend trips, travel

Last read

Aldus Huxley Eyeless in Gaza, The essential Rumi, Finding Gold in the Desert



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm mostly Nordic/Scandavian but really just heinz 57 American
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in a god, just not one as rigidly defined as is by most modern religions.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Mesa Community College