Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Silverhair52

65 year old man | Baton Rouge, LA, USA | Seeking women 55-68 within 50 miles of Omaha, NE

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello Baton Rouge!

In his own words

Hello Baton Rouge ladies. I am at the beach with my kids and grands til July 4. Then will be visiting friends and relatives in BR for a few days. I live in Las Vegas and am on a 5 week road trip doing all kind of fun things in fun places. I am available if you would like to meet a really fun guy ... and are open to all kinds of possibilities about the rest of life. Ever think of living in Las Vegas? Me neither. But it is a fabulous place to live. Ever visit Vegas? We might meet again. The rest is my regular profile. If you know the following expressions, we just might be in the same chapter of life. "Blow in my ear and I'll follow you anywhere". "You bet your sweet bippy." From Laugh In TV show (68-73). I'm retired and single. I could live anywhere, and just might. Questions for you. Do you ever let down your hair and really have fun? Get really excited about something? Roll down the windows in your car, let your hair blow in the wind? turn the radio up loud while listening to some old rock and roll or even new country music? Ever go to a football game and cheer so much that you're hoarse the next day? Ever dance until your legs are worn out? Ever have water fights in the swimming pool? Do you insist on a window seat on airliners and look out the window at this amazing planet the whole trip? Ever go skinny dipping? Laugh so much that your side hurts? I hope so. Vegas is a great starting point for trips to S. Cal., the mountains, the Grand Canyon, etc. Not to mention there are a few things to do in Vegas. I hope to find just the right woman to share some great times with. If not, I'll have great times anyway. Who am I? I was raised by 2 wonderful parents in Baton Rouge, I attended Catholic schools from K - 12 and then got a BS from LSU. It was Viet Nam time and I went into the Air Force and became a pilot in KC-135 Air Refueling aircraft. The Viet Nam War ended just before I got there, I got married while in the USAF. I got out of the USAF and went home to Baton Rouge where I raised my family of 3 kids who are now 35, 34, and 30. I worked for ExxonMobil for 27 years and retired in 2007. I have been divorced and single for a while and moved to Las Vegas in 2011. My parents are deceased, but I stay involved with my 3 children and 4 grandchildren (so far) by visiting Baton Rouge often. Please have photos of yourself that show what you actually look like now. I have dates on all of my pictures. My photos not only show what I look like, but some of the things I like to do, and that I live a fun, happy life. Join me, I am 5'9" and weigh 187. Looking for upbeat woman, who has been thru the difficult part of life and come thru it with a positive attitude. One who can look at the big picture and see the goodness in people. I'm vain enough to be in good shape and require a partner to be physically attractive. I enjoy good movies and quality TV. I don't get embarrassed. Life is to be lived to the fullest. Looking for a partner to share the rest of my life. Only happy people should respond to this ad. I only have good times to share with you. Looking for attractive woman 55-68 years old Must have enough confidence to tell me I'm wrong when you think I am. Must have life of your own...a happy life ... a fun life ... to be shared with me, as I will share my fun and happy life with you. I go hiking, I bowl, go dancing often, shows, movies, travel, fun!. I hope your profile will not tell me only what you "like" to do. Tell me "who" you are. What is your life about?

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

I can't express this feeling of tenderness, and there's so much I want to say, but the right words don't come my way, I only know when I'm in your embrace, this world seems a better place, and something happens to me, that's some kind of wonderful.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Red Rock Canyon, Mt. Charleston, anywhere there is live music and dancing. San Fran, Yosemite, mtns, ocean, anywhere fun ... maybe with you.

Favorite things

Dinner and dancing with just the right woman. A glass of wine in front of the fire ... and just the right woman. Are you just the right woman?

For fun

I go to ball games, hike Red Rock Canyon, dance, teach Jr. Achievement, stay busy.. usually with other people. With you ... dinner, dancing, exercise (hiking, tennis, golf, bowling), movies, ball games, travel, (L.A, San Fran, anywhere you pick?)

Last read

Daily Newspaper



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Silver Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
White guy with white hair! A whole head full!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'll go with you to a Christian church, or you can come with me to mine. I do go to church regularly.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS LSU 1972