Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Kernersville, NC, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 10 miles of Greensboro, NC

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Well, at least this isn't Walmart...

In her own words

Hi, I'm Sterling:) About me, I am a fun person and like to be young in spirit when possible. I Iike to be spontaneous as far as activities and conversation but also enjoy serious conversations. I love to get all dressed up and go out for drinks, or other activity but also enjoy staying at home in comfy clothes to watch a movie, read, etc. I own my own home and keep it nice and clean. I fixed it up from when I bought it in 2010 by painting, having new flooring installed, painting the deck, gardening the front, and replacing various other fixtures around the house. I am self-sustaining and believe that is an important characteristic for women. I am a teacher in guilford county and have been for four years. I am not uptight(as one person described teachers) and as a matter of fact, hate that stereotype! Yes, some teachers are, but not me:)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Luci is my miniature Schnauzer. I raised her from a puppy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local: coffee shops, out to drinks, mountains, beach, greenway, friendly shopping center, bookstores. Other: OBX, Savannah, Disney Want to go: Niagra Falls, Grand Canyon, Yellowstone, New Orleans, Keys, California, NYC, Maine(lobster fest) etc...


High Point University, High Point, NC

Favorite things

My dog, coffee, mother, sister, showers, jacuzzi tubs, cool summer nights, lightening bugs, personalized mail/letters, pedicures, helping kids be successful, making kids laugh:) Wierd list, huh?

For fun

Reading, movies, biking, hiking, swimming, shopping, research online, dog walking, city exploring, gardening, decorating, hanging out with friends and family, mom time, sporting events, fashion, news...pretty much anything:)

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey, though I am embarrassed to read it. Hunger games Misc. grad school stuff



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach sixth grade math and science. During the summer I wait tables at a local steakhouse.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Raised Baptist, looking for a church to attend. I like to keep it real and not judge others as it is not my place.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Working on a graduate degree for instructional technology.