Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


67 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 50-75 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Lookin' for a cowgirl to lasso and call pardner...

In his own words

Soulful and creative. That's how my family would describe me. I have lived life consumed with a quest for knowledge and artistic endeavors. I'm lucky to have a grown daughter that shares my love of music, architecture, visual art and theatre. Recently retired, I find myself with more free time and seek someone to complement my lifestyle. I would like to meet a woman who is versatile and can act as a social chameleon. One day she can be classy and elegant in formal attire for a night on the town, the next it's khakis and rubber boots to work in the garden. I like great food and am a firm enthusiast for organic and natural consumption, and hope she can share these interests too. A throwback to the old days, I believe in treating a lady with panache. I like to dress up for dinner, open doors and pull out the chair. I need a tigress who can corral my interest and complement my swag.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm a regular at Jazz Alley. I frequent Mariners games and Waterfront restaurants. During warm months I travel to Idaho and Montana searchig for Western artifacts. Recently, I've taken to international travel, sightseeing in Brazil and Argentina.


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

As a musician, I'm very much into jazz, r & b and blues. I love old movies especially film noir. I have an eclectic taste in food, I'll try anything once!

For fun

A great day means getting up and having beakfast with my grown daughter, working a bit on my home remodel and then taking in some some live music and great food at the end of the eve.

Last read

I'm fascinated by conspiratorial events over the last century and read heavily in research. I have an extensive library of books that includes history, art history, classics, cooking and many more.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Grey No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired No preference
After 40 years in the teaching profession, I have retired my employment status, allowing more time to pursue my artistry and musicianship.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian and Croatian descent.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference