Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Celebration, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a great friend who I am completely attracted to

In her own words

Looking for a great friend who I am completely attracted to ... A person who likes to go out to dinner on the weekend but is also ok with just watching a movie on a Friday night. Someone who has a sense of humor. The person who is going to be my best friend. Someone who can just be content lounging on a Sunday morning reading the newspaper and eating pancakes. The person who I call to just take a spur of the moment weekend trip. Someone who likes adventure but is very relaxed and go with the flow. The person who I want to make plans with on the weekends and go explore all of the fun things that there is to do in Florida. The person who I can't wait to call when something wonderful just happened or when I need to just simply bounce ideas off of. Someone who I am so excited to see at the end of the day. The person who lets me be me and makes me feel happy when I am around them. Now here is a little bit about me. I am a people person I usually plan things in advance but I also enjoy something spontaneous every once in a while. I enjoy traveling to new and exotic destinations. I enjoy cooking and going out with friends. On weekends I am usually at the beach or exploring the wonderfull state of Florida. I enjoy road trips and all of the laughter and memories that come with them. I am very carefree and don't take myself to seriously. I am not looking for a prince charming or someone to take care of me. I am looking for someone to laugh and share experiences with. Ok and maybe kill that occasional spider. I am a very responsible person. I believe that you always look toward your future and learn from your past. I am highly motivated and have a very strong work ethic. If I set out with a goal I will always exceed expectations. I am notorious for rearranging my schedule to make time for family and friends, even if this means some days I get very little sleep. I make the important things in my life a priority and will always find time to get everything done. I believe in being on time and making the most of every moment, even if it is just enjoying the small things life has to offer. I could write a book about myself in this little profile area, talk about every place I have traveled to, all the amazing things I have seen and done. But I figure that is what an actual date is for... to get to know someone... to hear someone else's stories and to share mine. If any of this has sparked your interest I look forward to hearing from you. Maybe we could meet for a drink and see if there is a spark. Now here is what I am not looking for: If you are over 35, want a one night stand, married, divorced, or have kids, have ever been in jail. I don't want to have anything to do with that drama. Now I know that sounds harsh, but I know what I want and I am not willing to compromise. I am also trying to be honest so that I am not wasting anyone's time. Thank you for taking the time to read this portion of my profile.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a German Shepard.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been to many travel destination but the one place that really surprised me was Copenhagen Denmark. The architecture and meaning behind all of the buildings was magnificent. I also enjoyed Grand Bahama Island and the stunning beaches.

Favorite things

My favorite TV show is Deadliest Catch and House. Honestly anything on the discovery channel usually sparks my interest. I am pretty laid back when it comes to music and enjoy most artists. I enjoy cooking and trying different foods.

For fun

I Make the most of my free time by spending time with close friends, going to the beach, the theme parks, exploring different cities in Florida, I always have something planned and try to experience different things.

Last read

I usually read fiction books. Most books I read are technical books for work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
My professional back round is Aeronautical Science and Flight Safety. Match doesn't even have my profession in their scroll down tab.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I was born in New Jersey to an Italian father and a Ukrainian Brazilian Mother.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral