Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Apparently the new way to meet a guy is stand next to him and fake sneeze so he says bless you. #YoureBetterThanThis #GetCleverOrGoHome

In her own words

Been in SF for 4 years and I love it. I was born and raised in Texas though, and it will always be close to my heart. I get to travel with work quite a bit...mostly to Australia and Singapore, but I get to go to Europe every once in a while too. My favorite places so far have been Berlin and New Zealand. Last year, I went to Alaska for a week long trip kayak camping, hiking, white water rafting and ICE CLIMBING. Best thing I've ever done. I have too many hobbies, and not enough time. I was singing in an AC/DC cover band. Now I'm on a break, so I've been messing with the drums a little. Also love taking different classes like welding and woodworking. I just finished my first table! Crazy excited about it. Coffee table is next. Lastly, I love going to shows, working out, trying new restaurants, going on adventures and being with my friends. I've met the best people since I've been in this city, and they make it home for me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Martial arts, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I pretty much pet every dog I see soooo there will definitely be one of those in my future :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sycamore, Rosamunde, Giordano Bros and Gestalt are the usual haunts - good beer menus. Favorite restaurants are Range, Monk's Kettle (best burger) and Cafe Baonecci (original thin crust pizza in SF and owned by an Italian family who are amazing).


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Books? Murakami and all the Song of Ice and Fire series (game of thrones)...I'm a nerd and I can't help it. I LOVE World War Z too. Laughing is the best, so I watch Parks and Rec, The League (Nick Kroll kills me), and listen to silly podcasts (DLM).

For fun

Hanging at dive bars and trying different craft beers, going to concerts, taking random classes like welding and woodworking, watching TV with the roommates, singing in bands and in my car, attempting to play the drums

Last read

Last thing I read was called The Magus by John Fowles (kinda heavy), so now I gotta lighten that up with some Mindy Kaling. Think Tina Fey, except younger and Indian.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral