Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-45

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Hi, care to share with me?

In her own words

I have been blessed to have done many things in life - I'm a former model, song writer, Soprano, TV producer, photo journalist, visual artist... A classical musician/soprano, I sang mainly Italian and French operas and German art songs. Studied fashion and fine art/photography in Paris, I subsequently have worked for some major newspapers and magazines around the world; have been a TV producer for Canadian Television and CBC; modeled for majored cosmetic brands; photographed dancers for the University of Michigan; and have established my own business and being entrepreneurial in the past 7 years. I’m a romantic and poetic person at heart. Thinking about how I want to live and love, I realized that I live to connect to people – to deeply feel their joy and sorrow, and most importantly, to share with them. EVERYTHING is more beautiful when shared. I’m looking for that special connection; someone that I’d love to share everything with; someone who’s intelligent, full-hearted, compassionate, and most of all, believes in love. If you think we can make a good connection, please drop a note, I do not respond likes or winks very well… words touch my heart and help me to connect… thank you and good luck to you!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Africa, Paris, Beijing, Tuscany Italy, Tibet, Thailand, London, HOME...

Favorite things

Cooking a yummy meal, coffee shop; Sunday brunch and hike; beautiful movies, connect to mindful people

For fun

Walking, cooking, watch a lot of movies, love the people around me and do everything make me laugh...

Last read

I read books and listen to audio books daily; I go through a lot of books! 1-2 at least per week.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
I consider myself a spiritual person but don't practice any religion; if any I resinate with Buddhism the most
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English, French, Italian
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
School of Music, Fine Art and Photography