Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Juanita, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to get in trouble with. Like Cagney and Lacey, except that I'm a dude...and we're a couple...

In his own words

I decided to make my profile short and to the point. I'm a regular guy looking for something serious but wouldn't mind making other meaningful relationships. I like a lot of typical guy things, but more on the geeky side. I like humor in a relationship as well. I've been somewhat of a personal renovation these last couple of years to make a positive life change. It's like a better me. Me version 2.0. Part of this is staying active and try to be more healthy. I've also been pursuing new skill sets in relation to IT stuff. I can be both social and a homebody depending on what's up. My Christian faith is also important to me and something I hope to improve more upon. Ladies, I'm looking for someone with similar beliefs and values. Someone who will also challenge me to better myself. Exercise and everything else. No games. If you want me to elaborate, send me a message. :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs


Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like relaxing at the local coffee shop or taking walks in a nicer part of town to people watch. London was pretty cool and my latest place that I want to go to is Tokyo, Japan.

Favorite things

Techie things really. Music-wise I listen to a wide variety. Amateur photography, I'm still learning. I've gotten into working out a lot recently. Combination of weight lifting and martial arts.

For fun

Geek stuff. Nuff 'said. I like sports a lot too but not a fanatic. Hanging out with family and friends too. Recently my younger cousin's circle of friends have adopted me like an older bro-type so they drag me all over the place.

Last read

Strength Finder 2.0. It's more a informational/non-fiction book. The book actually comes with an online quiz that details your strengths as an individual. The book itself details each of the traits for the reader to know how to capitalized on them



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I fix the internets for an ISP! ;) When a service is down, people come to me to fix it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm Filipino but I grew up here in the states. My friend said, "If you went back there, you'd stick out like a sore thumb" LOL.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
I believe in Christ and the authority of the Bible.
Languages: English, Tagalog English
Education: Some college No preference