Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


65 year old man | Plattsburgh, NY, USA | Seeking women 45-59 within 75 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I'll tell you later
Do you have the time - I seldom wear a watch and/or I forget to put it on. I often like to walk - care to join me?

In his own words

I am alive, just not the newest model. I think I'm a nice guy, though sometimes a bit blind. That's not to say I'm like a deer in the headlights. I can miss signals, but never on purpose. I'd rather make you smile, laugh and feel relaxed. If you're comfortable I will be too. If it's raining I like to be a bit lazy, and thunderstorms are invigorating [smile]. I'm looking for a woman to share moments and create new ones. I'm more on the casual side so you need to feel comfortable in jeans. I will admit, it would be a pleasure to escort and accompany you when you are 'dressed to kill' too. (Like I said, I'm alive.) I can tell you more, just ask.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New to Northern NY so nothing specific yet. I'd go back to Russia, Ukraine and see the rest of Europe, definitely Ireland. Then there's Thailand, China, Russia, Egypt, maybe more. Then there is the US...

Favorite things

Rather mixed music tastes - almost anything within limits. I used to like to cook - but currently don't have the room. I'm not a good shopper - I go in get it and get out with as little bloodshed as possible.

For fun

I like movies - an eclectic taste; music - likewise. I'd rather do them all with someone I'm attracted to or in a relationship with. Of course, a quiet evening watching movies on TV could be good too.

Last read

The last thing I read - Epicenter. Other than that, a software manual. I'm sure you are beginning to get concerned. Don't get nervous. My old favorite book was "Alas Babylon" by Pat Frank. That's okay, no one else has ever heard of it either.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Sales / Marketing
Sales and sales management -- prefer my own business ventures.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference