Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Silver_NY

38 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-47

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Oh, it's just a perfect day, I'm glad I spend it with you...

In her own words

My family and the friendships I have made in this life journey are my most treasured blessings. I also have two dogs that mean the world to me. I came to the U.S about 15 years ago, from Argentina. That means that I can’t pronounce “Hollywood” or “series” without some difficulty ;) I have lived in some of the most fantastic cities of this country, New York, San Francisco, Honolulu, Los Angeles, and I am very grateful to the opportunity of the new ideas and experiences that those communities have brought into my world. I have a very active life, with a pretty busy job and activities that orbit mostly around my Pooches, music and fitness. While I am of course always open to meet new friends and to learn from the lives of others, I am not looking to date a ton of different people, so that, in that sense, it would be wonderful to meet a fine gentleman that finds himself in a similar place in life. As the hopeless romantic I am, I am molecularly inclined to a man that is kind, compassionate and protective. A man of solid, traditional values, sense of humor and the beautiful scars of a few battles. I am moved by his small gestures and I am wary of grandiloquence. Despite the difficulties that we all impose into this dating game, I have learned that it is really not that complicated: going to a movie together, cooking a delicious dish, taking the doggie out for a walk, throwing few coins into a fountain, a long kiss after a long day. If this sounds appealing to you, I will be delighted to hear from you and to discover what the stars will be writing…

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

Paloma and Santino.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place on earth is Iguazu Waterfalls. I love San Francisco, New York, Hawaii, Seattle, Boston. Looking forward to see the Old Continent. The beach, the mountains.

College

University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

My dogs, my neighborhood, my record player, my dancing stilettos, my yoga practice, my piano. Schumann, Astor Piazzolla, John Coltrane, Jethro Tull, Bob Dylan. A slice of pizza and arugula salad. A malbec...

For fun

I like taking long walks around the city, its architecture, its history. I go to concerts, opera, dance events, I play piano, I practice yoga, I run many miles. I love meeting my friends and explore new places with them.

Last read

Sophie's world, Residencia en la Tierra, Mithistorima.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work as a Bridge Engineer for a large corporation. I am also a pianist.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
U.C Berkeley, CA - Seismic Engineering