Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Alafaya, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 120 miles of Orlando, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Down to earth kinda guy, looking for a down to earth kinda woman.

In his own words

I am looking for a lady, not a princess. A partner, not a dependent. An intelligent woman, with a quick wit, and a warm heart. Someone who values family, and growing old together (if that's still something we do 60 years from now). There is not much point in summing myself up in words. If you were to ask 20 of my friends "Who is he?", each would tell you a different story, and reveal a different side. I am fun loving, laid back, hard working, and goal oriented. If you want to know more, ask. You might be pleasantly surprised...

His interests

Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I grew up in a more rural part of Florida (don't let the absence of an accent fool you). We had cows and horses, occasionally pigs (please, never again), as well as cats and dogs. I also had 55 and 20 gallon fish tanks for several years as well.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy several of the Swing Dancing venues around Orlando, and can usually be found at the Whirl n Twirl, or one of the dances hosted by the Swing Knights. I value peace and quiet and rarely seek out social events just to be social.


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things... well, I love to cook, I enjoy building things, growing things, fixing things, taking things apart, learning, reading, anything with a good story line and character growth and development (movies, TV shows, and books)...

For fun

I enjoy reading, dancing (mostly swing and lindy), watching movies and anime, cooking, and learning new things.

Last read

I find it hard to read one things at a time... I'm currently reading Steve Jobs by Walter Isaacson, as well as technical books on VMware, Cisco, Linux, Software Engineering, Objective-C, Cocoa, and a few other things. I read fiction now and again too



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral