Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Evergreen Park, IL, USA | Seeking men 29-34 within 15 miles of Chicago, IL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
4'8" (142cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
VERY sweet girl looking for even sweeter guy

In her own words

Hi... My name is Lauren and I am just starting my free 6 months which says that I have AT LEAST 6 months of bad luck romance. I am a sweet girl with a fun and caring free spirited take on life. I am looking for a sweet guy to spend time with and get to know. I love hanging with my friends, talking, and just being around people. I'm looking for a guy I can just relax with and get to know. I just want someone I can laugh with and who I can trust to be there for me and who feels like they can talk to me as well. Someone who is easy to talk to and have a sense of humor. Family is very important to me and I would like to find someone who values it as well

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering




I have Cats, Dogs

I have two dogs... A chihuahua and a Boston terrier and a Black Cat who is anything but evil

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I know it sounds childish, but I LOVE to color. If you have a problem with this feel free to stop reading now. It isn't required of my potential mates that they participate, but if they do all the better.


Eastern Illinois University, Charleston, IL

Favorite things

Hanging with friends... Movies, talking, going out to eat, doing crafty stuff. Trying new things. I've recently started line dancing with some friends and while I'm not all that good I have fun

For fun

Hanging out with friends talking, watching movies,going on mini adventures just going someplace new to eat or a store I've never been in. I like crafting, impromptu acting, writing and other creative avenues. Recently started Line Dancing too



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'8" (142cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a certified addictions counselor but at the moment life has me doing other things. Currently right now in my life I do part time care taking and and am working on establishing a on line sales business with a friend.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I have the general Christian/Catholic thing going for me except more spiritually connected to God
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelors degree in Family and Consumer Services- Family Services and am a Certified Addiction Counselor.