Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 30 miles of Lincoln Acres, CA

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Live life to the fullest!!!

In his own words

About Me: I’m a San Diego native and I love this city. Plenty of good people and beautiful weather; what else can you ask for? I like to travel and spend my time enjoying the great outdoors. At the moment, my passion is skydiving. I got my USPA A-license (skydiving license) two years ago and I can’t get enough of it. There is nothing like the thrill of jumping out of a plane and landing safely back to Earth!!! The reason why I’m here is that I find myself extremely busy with work and I'm finding it hard to get out and meet new people. I’m really outgoing and a laid back person once the ice is broken. I believe in living life to fullest and finding joy in the most minuscule of things. Well, I guess that is it for now, if you would like to know more, go ahead and say “hi”, I would love to hear from you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I have a Pug named Fawn who I love very much!! She is my baby girl.

Favorite hot spots

Zermatt, Switzerland, Sequoia National Park.

For fun

Skydiving during the weekends, watching movies, meeting new and interesting people.

Last read

The last book(s) I pretty much read were all technical publications so its boring... However I'm currently reading The Guide to the Perplexed.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I currently work in the IT field for the U.S. Government and I'm also a Coast Guard reservist.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Converted to Judaism (Conservative/Masorti) about three years ago.
Languages: English, German, Hebrew English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
B.S. degree in Computer Networking and Network Security