Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | West Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 25 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am on a search for something real. One great...

In his own words

I am on a search for something real. One great woman to spend my life with. A search for a solid relationship that will lead to a family, and a commitment that can withstand the test of time. Have you worked hard your whole life, are a great catch, and are now at the point where all that you are missing is a good man and a family? If so, I want to meet you! I can't believe I hit the 40s, never been married, and don't have kids. How did that happen?!! Terrific, so now I am one of those old guys that got stamped with the "There must be something wrong with you" label. My 5 nieces are now all a little too old to be that flower girl spot in my wedding they all were fighting for. I had always wanted my kids to grow up with them. But now I have 5 trusted babysitters! :) I am tired of wasting time and money on a date in know won't be around next week. I want to spend my time on a date with a woman I know will be there forever. C'mon me a good hand out of your database of eligible bachelorettes! :) WHO AM I? I am a full time actor, with a background in roller coaster design/theme park ride design. Ya ya, I of those actor guys...(this is the part where you run).....but wait, I work and I pay my bills!....I mainly do commercial work as an actor I have over 80 bookings since 2010. I am very proud and grateful to by able to say that. It's a number I never imagined I would hit. With that said, I have always been a part of a very creative field. I am working on blending my knowledge of design with what I have learned on set with production and marketing to create my own work. More on that in a face to face meeting. WHAT AM I ATTRACTED TO? I appreciate an outdoing independent woman with style, class, and a sense of humor. Those are a big turn on for me. Of course physical attraction and a little confidence wouldn't ruin my day! I believe the outgoing and independent need comes from my upbringing. I have 2 successful strong sisters that are one year older and one year younger. We are very close. A man compares their mother to every girl that he meets. Its true girls! I do compare, but also compare to my older sister that was there raising her younger brother. My older sister has 3 degrees and set the advance calculus grading curve at Purdue University (all 3 of us attended Purdue....I didn't set any grading curves!) This year Purdue presented my older sister with the highest award in Alumni Achievement. Neil Armstrong was presented this award! So I guess where I am heading with this is if you don't have your game on, are lost, have no job, need a man to finically take care of you, buy your shoes, and give you a task to do everyday....we aren't going to work out. WHAT I ENJOY: I enjoy cooking and wine, candlelight with music. Its fun... romantic... and comforting! I took a couple years of cooking classes and have some great dishes to share! God this sounds so cheesy. Really, I love to laugh, be out, travel, scuba dive, experience life and the world. I wish I could find a woman I could really laugh with. That would be great. We can learn more over the phone and then in person. If you are interested, please send me a clever message. If I don't reply to you, please please don't get upset at me and send mean emails. It makes me feel bad, and this should be an enjoyable experience. I know what I am looking for. I don't want to waste your time nor mine. Please respect my boundaries I will in return do the same.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I used to live in Holland and traveled to many countries in Europe. Brugge Belgium is my favorite spot in Europe! I was lucky enouph to spend 15 days touring Egypt, seeing first hand the fascinating history. I have been to 14 Countries.


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

For fun

I love the ourdoors, anything on or around water. Scuba, swimming, kayaking, hikiN. It might sound cheesy but I really do like romance... wine and the sunset, Soft music, art, nice food, movies, quality time, exercise, spin, weights, hinking...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
I have been self-employed since 2001. I am an Actor, and 3D animator designer with a background in roller coaster design. I was one of the designers of Revenge of the Mummy and Transformer rides at Universal.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born and raised in the MidWest. Corn fed Indiana boy here. Genuine and courteous. I will date any ethnic background. Living outside of America made me more open and rounded.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I don't really practice currently but still believe. I grew up going to church every Sunday with the family.
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Purdue University. Degree in Technical Graphic. kind of Engineering and art mixed in one.