Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | North Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 30-57 within 50 miles of Las Vegas, NV

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Well let’s see...

In his own words

Well let’s see... I am my own man.... not a follower or a leader, just someone that calls his own destiny. A 70s generation free spirit I like adventure, searching for new places and destinations. Born and raised in Chicago, I've lived in Las Vegas 39 years. What I am looking for is a woman who can be my Best Friend ...Seriously.... Someone I can Admire and Adore. She should have an open mind; it’s a new start, a new adventure. Her temperament should be easy going and happy. She is a great kisser, affectionate, passionate, and likes to be held, all very important to me, someone that still has that sensual surprise..... I'm not asking for much.......LOL....... So much I could write, but hey this is a brief.... in my own words.....I like peace and harmony it is key for me. I do realize we all have faults and I have my fair share, but drama I can live without. I have raised my kids to be independent and self worthy, I am looking for the same. Communication is essential for a lasting relationship, no one can read minds, I just haven't mastered that yet.... LOL. I have long hair but keep it neat/clean. I exercise 5 days a week nothing crazy, just walking, light weights and military exercise to maintain muscle tone and good health, I am looking for high miles. LOL. These are must haves ; I don't drink alcohol and I really don't mind if you drink as long as you don't have a serious drinking problem, social drinkers and non drinkers only please. I am a ex smoker, I don't bash smokers it's a tough gig to quit, but I prefer a non smoker or at least someone willing to quit. Well that is a brief and if you feel you would like to know more, we can arrange that. Peace and Harmony and most important a Best Friend.......

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't have a dog but I love all dogs. Not a big fan of cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sturgis, SD a beautiful place, California coastal highways and mountains, Austin TX, the Ozarks, Colorado mountains, Southern Utah great fishing there. Mt Springs Saloon, Many new place to discover.

Favorite things

The music I like is classic rock and roll and new country. Playing the guitar still learning. As far as sports I like football, Da Bears and my second favorite team would be the Steelers. Oh and Nice Legs.

For fun

Having Fun with friends, taking long road trips to fun destinations. Traveling around this beautiful country ....

Last read

Everything too much to list.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish, Czech, American Mix
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference