Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


63 year old man | Sparks, NV, USA | Seeking women 52-62 within 70 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way

In his own words

My friends describe me as down-to-earth and loyal, sincere, friendly and fun (better in small groups), thoughtful and kind. I'm not into drama (unless it's a good flick or TV show). Whether at home with family, friends or you . . . or at the theater, dancing, on a picnic, hiking, camping, at the beach, enjoying sports, etc., I am comfortable in my surroundings. It's important to develop common interests, yet understandable if we individually have some of our own. Like you, I would like my mate to help me feel complete. I've always enjoyed participating in sports, and I enjoy watching high level sports; also, aren't the Olympics always exciting?! Growing up my Dad was my Scoutmaster, teaching me honesty along with outdoor and goal-setting skills (which I accomplished), my Mom - my cheerleader, my confidant. I carried many interests to college and beyond, participated in intercollegiate athletics (Div. 1 baseball) as well as continuing what my Mom introduced me to via cotillion / dancing - I competed in team & individual ballroom and Latin dance in college (but I'm rusty, haven't had a partner, will you be my partner now??!!) Family is so important! My parents taught me this via their examples, and I've tried to continue that and pass it on to my son. As a young man, I lived in Germany for a couple of years, learned the language of my ancestors ... now my son wants to learn it also and take a trip there together ... in fact, we did that!! He showed me Iceland (gorgeous), I showed him Germany (I was told I still speak very well, I've worked hard to keep it up!), and together we explored the Czech Republic. Through my parents and extended family I also gained an appreciation and respect for Deity, which is very important to me. What do I look for in a woman? Someone who is comfortable in her 'own skin', independent (yet enjoys that a man's arms enfold her), takes care of her mind, body and soul, can be adventurous yet classy, honest and trustworthy, friendly yet - as James Bond would say - For Your Eyes Only, kind, loyal, enjoys family and 'alone time', intimacy. As I have posted photos portraying a bit about me ... please also post some photos ... it's only fair. ;) Best wishes in your search also!!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

A dog is a man's best friend! . . . well, maybe from the animal world . . . LOL.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Kauai (serene and beautiful), a mountain stream, I lived in Germany, visited a buddy in Italy, so much more of Europe to see; La Salsa, Oki's, On the Border, The Beach House

Favorite things

Music: Soft Jazz, Classical, New Age, Mantovani's arrangements, Josh Groban, Andre Bocelli TV: NCIS, Person of Interest, 24; Sci-Fi with my son (Eureka, Stargate, Jericho, Breaking Bad); Hawaii 5-0; Castle - intrigue w/humor

For fun

After work, I enjoy a bit of 'quiet time', and still want to 'catch up' on how your day went; I like movies and TV - then discussing impressions, I like playing tennis, watching team sports-live or playoffs on TV; beach mtns; dance Ballroom/Latin

Last read

A great way to keep in contact is sharing books, and my son does that with me: Wheel of Time (series), The Dresden Files, Authors (Terry Brooks, Weiss and Hickman, Brian Sanderson); just finished Hunger Games (shared by my sister)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm 3/4 German descent and 1/4 Norwegian (the calming effect from my Mom!!)
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My parents came from different religious backgrounds, yet provided their three children with a foundation of lasting values and principles. I've met people from many faiths, I respect all those who try to live what they believe.
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
"School" taught me how I can use resources to continue learning, life continues to be a teacher. I try to have an open mind, yet sometimes know it's best to agree to disagree, with respect.