Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Tarzana, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
What am looking for? I am looking for a...

In his own words

What am looking for? I am looking for a partner, a lover and a best friend… Someone who is warm, kind, considerate, compassionate, loving and caring. Someone with old-fashioned values who understands that a meaningful relationship requires effort to keep it fresh, fun and exciting. I am NOT looking for a one-night stand. Of course I want her to be pretty, but she also needs to be pretty on the inside too. If this sound like you, I’d love to hear from you… About me: I am 54 years young, well balanced and financially secure. I am an owner/partner of a very successful television sound company. Our company has won more Emmys (16 total) and Golden Reel Awards (34 total) than any other sound house. I am 5' 11" and work out regularly. I try to enjoy life to its fullest. My motto has always been LIFE IS GOOD... I am happy, outgoing, kind, confident, hardworking, with a good sense of humor. I fell very young for my age. I love my family, my friends, my home, my job, my dog, playing and writing songs, music, good food, and everything else that falls somewhere in-between. I LOVE animals, they are truly a gift from God! And I really LOVE music (I play several instruments). I also enjoy concerts, going to the movies and good TV. I respect our environment and love the outdoors. I was born in Hollywood, California. I went to private schools through high school; from there I graduated from a local California University with a Business Degree. In addition, I am well-traveled; I have been to Europe several times as well as Africa, Alaska, Hawaii (countless times), and South America. Again, I am NOT a player or just looking for a one-night stand. I have always much preferred long-term relationships. Relationships start with friendship! I was married once. I have no children.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a wonderful Keeshond...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I LOVE great Sushi and Mexican restaurants. I love to travel. I have been to Europe several times as well as Africa, Alaska and Hawaii (over 20 times).

Favorite things

I'm a BIG music fan. I love the guitar. I frequently go to local guitar shops looking for my next treasure. I write songs, enjoy movies, comedy, sporting events & the beach. I LOVE my dog, driving in my convertible and hanging with family & friends.

For fun

I enjoy running, bike riding, golf (I’m just getting into it), tennis and working out. I also love going out to a great restaurant (for dinner or drinks), or just a night at home watching TV, or a good DVD.

Last read

Green Eggs and Ham Sam I Am The Cat in the Hat



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am owner/partner of a very successful TV sound company. We do the sound for many of today's most popular television shows: Modern Family, Bones, The Good Wife, Sons of Anarchy, Neighbors, Fallling Skies, to name a few...
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born and raised here in California and have lived here all my life. Life is good here in LA!!!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was brought up Catholic. I respect individual religious choices.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Business Degree