Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Woodside, NY, USA | Seeking men 40-45 within 50 miles of Flushing, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I love to live life to the fullest! I ensure to enjoy a simple day as much as an important event! while always staying in the moment!

In her own words

I am looking to enjoy life to its fullest! I've spent the last few years building a successful career. Now I am ready to focus on a relationship and continue to enjoy life with someone special. I enjoy the beach, swimming, playing volleyball and most of all, sunsets on a beautiful summer evening. I enjoy a good dinner with a nice glass of wine but most importantly with the company of a special person. I am looking to try new things, go on fun adventures, that includes more traveling. Every now and then, I enjoy an evening of karaoke and dancing. When it comes to dating I find being traditional is much more romantic! I enjoy long conversations with a special person over nice meals. I have a good sense of humor and a big heart. I am looking for someone to share the laughter of life. I am eager to explore and discover beautiful places around the world with someone who would appreciate seeing all its beauty with me, and creating great memories together. I love life and sharing happy times with family and friends. I'm looking forward to being with a special someone to share happy moments together. I am pleasant, personable and engaging. I enjoy hearing about other people's experiences and interests. I am looking for a like minded person, who also enjoys the company of their family and friends. I am a hard working professional who enjoys success as a result. As a committed professional I am equally passionate and committed to my personal life. I am seeking a special man to share this balance with me.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love the city.. but don't mind escaping for a long weekend.. away from fast paced NYC.... enjoy being outdoors.. love the ocean and being anywhere i can swim... gives me a sense of freedom


Hunter College of the City University of New York, New York, NY

Favorite things

traveling.. love to get away for the weekend.. or just two wonderful weeks away from NYC.. as much as i love the city, i recharge being away.. love to entertain and have friends over and plays are also my favorite.. dinners. and dancing.

For fun

love to enjoy dinner and a great glass of wine .. a fun Karaoke night although I can't sing for my life.. and I try to include some dancing as much as I can..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college