Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-38 in Colorado, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Joie de vivre= Zest for life I'm going to keep...

In her own words

Joie de vivre= Zest for life I'm going to keep this short and sweet. There is plenty of time to exchange emails and go on actual dates to truly get to know someone. I genuinely appreciate the simple pleasures in life... a hot cup of coffee on a cold day, hearing laughter amongst loved ones, the warmth of the sun hitting my skin, the joy of seeing random acts of kindness when I am out in public, etc. My family and friends are very dear to me. To all those that know me, I'm their little "ray of sunshine". I am a very happy, upbeat person... I love cracking up until my stomach hurts and I do it often! I'm looking for a partner who is honest, selfless/considerate, motivated, loyal, and adventurous. Someone I can crack up with. Someone who cherishes all that they are blessed with and are always striving to be the best they can be.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Love animals and just adore dogs! I'm the dog whisperer :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would have to say Alaska is my favorite, most recent place I have traveled to. Amazing! Fav spots in Colorado... the top of a 14er, Vail, Independence Pass... I have traveled to many tropical places and I still think Maui is my favorite


Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

Laughing, the smell of fresh cut grass, the sound of the trees blowing in the wind in the quiet mountains, Mexican food, cinnamon/sugar toast, Sons of Anarchy, Breaking Bad and graham crackers are my weakness.

For fun

What don't I like to do?! I love to spend time with my family and friends, love to hike, snow shoe, go to sporting events, explore our awesome state, performing arts, concerts, out to new restaurants, movies, ATVs, water ski...

Last read

I have 7 books on my night table right now. haha. I read a little of all of them here and there.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a nanny (2 days a week) for 2 rambunctious boys and the rest of my busy days I run my own mobile hair business called "Blondie on wheels".
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral