Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Mount Dora, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-51 within 50 miles of Apopka, FL

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Dating should be fun so why does it seem like so much work....

In her own words

Hard facts.. I want you to be funny, honest, FAITHFUL, and take care of your responsibilities. I want you to say what you mean and mean what say. I'm not the best at making decisions so I hope you are. I'm a cute thick chick and I have a doctorate in sarcasm. I want a relationship where we can be silly and goofy, I like to banter. I like lazy Sunday mornings in bed where I try to convince you that I can kick your butt and this causes a full on wrestling match. I have three kids every other week. My kids will always come first as should yours. A good daddy is the sexiest thing to a woman. Well at least this woman. I know I'm not everyone's type nor is everyone going to be my type, but if the big booty, brain,or kids didn't scare ya away send me an email, let's see if there is a connection. Otherwise hit the back button and I wish you all the best in your search update...... If you are on the fence about staying with your wife, girlfriend, ex lover etc. Trust me stay with her, cause I don't want to share and she probably needs you more than I do.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Pisces rising for sunset. Toni and Joes on NSB. Pretty much anywhere good laid back people are that like to have fun.

Favorite things

Give me a good ribeye and a baked potato, Love all kinds of music. From country to old school rock and roll and pop. No kill your momma hard rock or opera but the rest I can handle. I like NCIS, Survivor, CSI, Greys,

For fun

Shoot pool, scuba diving,camping, boating, having friends over to cook out and watch movies. Car trips, the beach at sunset or anytime for that matter, love to shop I am a girl. You name it, if it is safe and legal I will give it a shot

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I like to stay busy and active. Be it bike riding with the kids around the neighborhood or going out. I enjoy inviting friends over to watch movies and bar b que. Enjoy driving to the beach just to watch sunset and let the mind clear...
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I believe in god and have good morals and ethics but I do not regularly attend services.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
In school now, working on my degree.