Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Humble, TX, USA | Seeking men 31-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Live deliberately ...... Enjoy life, laugh till you cry, and if your not willing to let go and live then move around suckerfish!

In her own words

This is my very first time trying the online dating, but ill never know if do not try right? I'm the girl who is looking for a good laugh. I never take myself to seriously and I endeavor to live as happily as possible. I LOVE my family and group of friend to the max, they are a true blessing, and I truley enjoy the company of people who are always willing to set aside the stress and enjoy themselves. I work hard, play harder (sometimes) and love love love to just pack up and get out of town every now and then. I try to make a point to do little things for the people around me, I really enjoy seeing happiness in people. I think that most of the people who know me would say that I am a very laid back lady who can roll with situations most of the time, but if I have an opinion I am not to meek to let you know what it is. I like to cook, I dont always get to do it as often as I would like though. Im greatful for the life I have and the lessons that i have learned along the way, and I'm looking forward the experiences that await me! I'm looking for someone who is looking for a true partner in life. I have dated the playboys (gag me please) and Im now looking for a MAN. Someone who is honest with not only me but with themselves. I am very affectionate and playful (including a prank here and there from time to time) and would like the same in a guy. Im not looking for the perfect man that would be insane, im just trying to find a guy that I have the "Za-Za-Zu" with, and who honestly feels the same about me. No games, No gimmicks wanted here. Its so hard to let someone know who you are at your core soooooo here are some fun facts I laugh a lot (sometimes too loudly) I am scared of dogs I dont know and will ask you 100 times "are they gonna eat me" Im a bit clumsy, but I get a good laugh out of it everytime Im scared of the dark and sleep with my T.V on at night when Im alone....dont judge me I love going to see live music I have never found a wine that i liked, so I have stuck to beer! Its hard to embarrass me I am always looking for the cold spot of the bed with me feet I hate squash, but love almost every other veggie I sing all the time, even if i dont know the words LOL My dogs crack me up and frustrate me all within 60 seconds I love my job, but hate getting up for work...not a morning person at all, thank Jesus Christ for Folgers! I have a smart mouth and a mean left hook, SYKE...well not about the smart mouth part I was raised by a single dad with my older brother so I like to think im tough (sometimes im wrong...not often LOL) I have four siblings total ages range from 13 to 33 cats creep me out I can watch a movie that I like over and over and not get sick of it, however others get sick of hearing me quote the lines the entire way through My favorite color is blue I would love to see the world one day but have yet to book a flight... AAAAnnndddddd I think that will be the last rambling fact!!!!!!!!

Her interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a 1-1/2 year old Chihuahua names Smokey, and new 3 month old baby girl German Shepard named Sydney!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have rescently fell in love with New Orleans, i have been several times over the last 15 months, other than that i have not gotten to do a lot of traveling but I see it happening in my near future

Favorite things

I LOVE LOVE LOVE country music, im a Texas girl 100%. I dont read often but if I have a book recommended to me i will definately try it out. Now TV thats a different stroy my taste in shows is rather eclectic im all over the map in that area!

For fun

I Like to see live bands, mostly country but i am up for new and interesting thats for sure! I work long hours some weeks so my house is my hot spot sometimes, I like to lounge from time to time!

Last read

i will not lie i fell victim to the Shades of Grey novals and LOVED them, other than that i dont read a ton, magazines or books. I should really change that, any suggestions



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Im currently a Buyer just made the move over to this department from Accounting.....I like it, i get to use my personality more doing this, makes the day more interesting!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Other Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school