Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Gardena, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-34 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'd say I'm a fun loving guy that likes to...

In his own words

I'd say I'm a fun loving guy that likes to play sports, be active and go on hikes. I'm a pretty open minded guy that's at least willing to try anything once and go on foodie adventures to try anything that yelp recommends. I absolutely love music, I play up to 4 instruments. Feel free to message me and find out which instruments. =) I'd say the person I'm looking for is someone I can have a good connection with. The type of girl that likes a guy who makes her laugh on a bad day or brings her flowers on a regular day just because he cares. Also it'd be nice to find someone who'd want to share a good time with me at a club, bar, sporting event, concert, movie, or anything else that's fun to share with someone. What I Don't Have: -The stereotypical Asian temper. I'm actually very calm and collected. -The audacity to change the wonderful person that you already are. -I don't run on Asian time. I'm either early or on time. I have a GPS and I'm not afraid to use it. What I Do Have: -The ability to appreciate you for the awesome person you are. -Some rhythm and I'm not afraid to use it on the dance floor. -The willingness to try new foodie places and adventures.

His interests

Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Marquee@ the Cosmopolitan, The Standard and Elevate in Downtown LA, Manhattan and Hermosa Beach, Hawaii, and the Asian Ghetto in Berkeley, CA.


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Love Actually, Amelie, and Coming to America. Brian McKnight, Bruno Mars, Jason Mraz, Colbie Caillat, Michael Buble, Maroon 5, Girls' Generation, Colby O'Donis, One Republic, Hellogoodbye Oldies, 80's, and 90's Hip Hop and RB. Guesstures and Cranium.

For fun

In my free time I like to do active things like hike, play all kinds of sports from basketball to bowling or billiards. I also go out to bars and clubs with my friends or watch movies and concerts as well.

Last read

Finishing the Hunger Games series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Medical Research
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, Pacific Islander
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English Chinese, English, Japanese, Korean, Tagalog
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral