Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Go to heaven for the climate, hell for the company.

In her own words

I enjoy spending time with friends and family. I enjoy entertaining in my home whether it be a formal sit-down fine china/crystal or backyard BBQ kind of night. I can dress up and hit the town or relax at home with a good movie. I like to cook. I'm not a gourmet chef, but I can hold my own in the kitchen. You can have grill duty, but I'm pretty good at that too! I can do that and bring you a cold beer when you're watching the game... Oh and I like to watch the game too! :) I like organization. I make lists ("to do" lists, grocery lists, pro/con lists when it comes to decision making... And the list goes on!). My job forces me to live by a schedule so I'm typically a planner in my personal life as well but I can also be spontaneous (if you give me a few days notice...) JK! I have a successful career, and I am motivated to continue to excel in that area of my life. I enjoy working out and try to live a healthy lifestyle. I like to read but it's typically only on an airplane that I have time to do so. I love to travel. My favorite locations are usually near a beach, but enjoy other areas as well. Many more places that I want to go!I strive to learn, to grow and make my dreams come true. I don't sit on a couch watching TV or have hobbies. Being creative is my passion and my life. I am very driven and have many more goals to reach. My life is full but I would make room for the right kind of relationship.I love to cook, wine, my dog, photography, writing, road trips, the beach, afternoon naps, dinner parties, conversations about current affairs and life in general, taking time off and travel. I work hard and play hard.The great thing about Match is that it gives an opportunity to be really honest and clear about what you want and what you don't want so here it goes; I'm not searching for another artist or someone like me. I'm comfortable in my skin and like a man who is comfortable in his. What I'm attracted to is a manly man who is ambitious, drug-free, well travelled, healthy, financially/emotionally/mentally secure and strong, a gentleman who likes to take the lead and lets me be the girl and the artist.I wrote 30-52 because I don't want to date someone older than 50. (Some people don't seem to believe I meant what I wrote but I actually did). I also don't want to date someone shorter than me or someone who has 3 young kids living with him. I believe being a parent is a very important full time job and requires full attention. I have worked really hard for my independence and freedom. I take time off, sometimes weeks at a time and travel to Europe at least once a year. I want to be with someone who, by having created an abundant life for himself, is able to enjoy the same kind of freedom.I don't text nor wink. If you'd like to communicate, please write me a message and properly introduce yourself. If you are a gentleman, you will know what I mean. If you aren't, there's no point in explaining cause I'm not in the business of changing anyone.Manners are important to me as well as the ability to spell.I am drama free at this point in my life and intend to keep it that way, I pretty much like all types of music. I enjoy long walks, dancing, movies, traveling, trying new things, spending time with family and just having a good time with good company.Thank your for reading my profile.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

I adore my little Gigi:) She is 8 yrs old but acts like a puppy and is easy to fall in love with:)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love Europe, its history, people, architecture... and would not mind moving back one day. I believe every single country in the world has its own beauty and charm, though.

Favorite things

I love gourmet food, the theater, different languages and cultures, music in general. I do not watch much TV, but do enjoy sitcoms, such as Seinfeld. Because of my sister, I have watched my share of Harry Potter movies recently.

For fun

Traveling is definitely at the very top of my list, although I also enjoy shows, concerts, and sporting events, kayaking, listening to music, and, of course, playing with my niece.

Last read

Defending Jacob by William Landay.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Practicing Catholic, but respectful of others' religious beliefs (or lack of.)
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference