Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Greenfield, OH, USA | Seeking men 35-47 within 70 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
How do you catch a unique rabbit?

In her own words

I'm a silly woman with a serious side.... I love to smile and be happy!!! I'm looking for my sweetheart... Handsome....Best friend.... Affectionate.... Handsome....Loving... Protector...did I mention, handsome? Lol I'll give love... Affection... Support... Fun... So much more! I'm sort of picky and am looking for a strong genuine man...kind of edgy... Right blend of Bad Boy and Sweet heart!!!!! Well rounded.... Fun (my favorite show is Impractical Jokers)(even when I'm by myself I'm laughing my butt off at that show!!!!!!)..... Confident... And looking to commit. Good conversation is a must! I'm beginning to think my guy isn't out there.... We'll see! This sounds kind of mean.... But I'm not willing to settle... If you're a pervert... Drink too much... do drugs....are a pathetic liar or generally just a jerk....Check out some one else.... I don't want a perfect guy.... Just perfect for me...I'm about as real as they come and I deserve complete honesty and fidelity.... As do you, if you possess integrity.. And honorable qualities. How would my closest friends describe me? Hmmmm.....I just texted my friend... Here's her reply.... Ur crazy fun lol....Well ....energetic, caring, fun, honest.... My former mother-in-law also speaks highly of me saying I'm beautiful on the inside as well as the outside, bringing tears to my eyes! My ex husband and I are still very close and do a great job parenting our no BABY-DADDY drama! We were married for 15 years... Good times and tough.... Better to part as friends. I dedicated those years to being a support to him and staying home with my babies. I currently work at an elementary school as a personal aide to an autistic boy. I love it! I do plan on going back to school. Praying for the best timing to do so, as to not neglect my first priority, my children. I'm looking for someone who can bring out the best in me.... And me in him! I'm kind of a blend between Naughty and Nice....(perverts stay away) I have a lot to give. I'm very witty and love to banter with a witty partner. I love affection.... Passion and chemistry is a MUST... I love having fun... I can laugh at myself....and at you too!!! Lol

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite things

I love so many things.....

For fun

I'm game for most anything enjoyable.....

Last read

The Help



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a personal aide to a fantastic little boy with Autism! I love my job!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral