Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Palm Beach Gardens, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 2000 miles of Orlando, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready for something new! :)

In her own words

Hey there fellas! :) My name is Nirali and I'm a second grade teacher living in Palm Beach Gardens. I was in Orlando previously - but it's great to be back in my hometown! :) I love to cook (the kitchen sort of becomes like a mad scientist's lab when I'm involved), draw, paint, be silly (I can be a little goofy) and serious when needed. I'm also pretty passionate about everything, including the people in my life. That's really important to me! My older sister is my best friend, and often we're mistaken for twins since we're almost dead ringers for each other. She lives in NYC which is great because I have frequent adventures there! Basically, I just eat a lot! My friends would probably describe me as witty, free-spirited, caring, sassy, creative, and unintentionally funny. I guess I would have to agree with them! I'm also a bit chatty and very expressive, sometimes to a fault. I think I can make friends with just about anyone and I'm always on the lookout for new buddies. I know I sound way too peppy, I assure you I'm also mellow at times. I'm also double-jointed, make a really sinister banana bread and know several tongue twisters in Gujarati, it's bizarre, I know. And sometimes, not always, but sometimes, over the weekend I'll spend way too long at the Winter Park Farmer's Market sort of just getting lost and meandering about by myself. But of course, company is always welcome. :) What am I looking for? I'm pretty intuitive and I'm always looking for that "spark", as cliche as that sounds. Sometimes you don't really know until you meet the right person, but overall, I'm looking for someone who is passionate, driven, funny (humor is always sexy), a conversationalist, and handsome (I'm a sucker for a great smile)! I have always liked manly men who have a sensitive side. If you can cook, you may get a few extra bonus points! However, in all honesty, I'm looking for someone that I can have a great time with, that I can overall become a better person with and someone who makes a genuine effort, because I can make a mean effort. Now, sometimes, just sometimes, you may be required to put me in my place. Don't worry about it - I'll respect you for it! And finally: I must, I mean must, be able to laugh with you! If you think we'd be a great "match" or would like to get to know me, shoot me a message. No, not a "hey" or a novel, but something that will give me insight into who you are. I'm very open-minded to make new friends and hopefully something more! :) I also want to make it clear that I'm really open-minded regarding a long distance relationship, as long as we both have the same end goals in mind. :) If you can't spell, please don't contact me, FYI! It's a total pet peeve! (So is smoking, and laziness, unless we're being lazy together.) And, well, why should you pick me? I guarantee there's never a dull moment! :)2

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love a good farmer's market, wine room, steakhouse, or a simple bar with a cool vibe!


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

Movies: Malena, The Good Girl, The Talented Mr. Ripley, and tons of Bollywood movies; Music: MGMT, Rihanna, Jay-Z and much more!; Foods: Where to begin?! Indian, Thai, Mexican, Sushi, Middle Eastern

For fun

For fun, I love to watch movies, and not just watch, but gather some wine, yummy food, a big blanket, the works! I also love to cook, it's really relaxing for me. I also love to read, I'm always immersed in a different book every week :)

Last read

Currently reading 'Wonder' - humorous and heartbreaking!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Looooove my job! :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian, White / Caucasian
I'm East Indian, although I was born in Africa. More specifically so, I am Gujarati. :)
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a B.S. in Elementary Education from Florida Int'l University and an M.Ed. in Elementary Education from UCF