Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Maple Shade, NJ, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Take me out to the ballgame.

In her own words

Not your typical Jersey girl. Most people guess I’m from the Midwest or the South (I’m not sure if that’s good or bad but I do love the South!). I’m a goofy, independent, Christian girl who loves to laugh. I’ve been known to be a tad inappropriate at times and will always laugh at “that’s what she said” or a fart joke (probably what makes me so popular with the kids – I have the sense of humor of a 6 year old!). I can be pretty sarcastic and can take it as well as dish it out in good fun. I love art (creating and admiring) and have a BFA in Metals and Jewelry. I am a HUGE Phillies fan and have an appreciation for all other sports as well. I love to travel and hope to visit all of the US (25 states Puerto Rico so far!). I’ve been to several other countries as well (Belize is my favorite) and would love to go to Morocco, Spain, Bora Bora, and Fiji someday. If you are looking for a travel buddy too, that’s a huge plus! What else I’m looking for: an honest, responsible, Christian guy who can make me laugh. Someone who means what he says and says what he means. I promise to do the same. I need someone who can appreciate how creative and silly I can be (I almost always get on the fan-o-vision at games for my antics) but can also be serious when the situation calls for it. I will always support those I love and I am looking for someone who does the same. Players need not apply.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I've had my dog for 12 years. She's family.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The shore, Belize, Jamaica, Mexico, Florida---anywhere with a beach!

Favorite things

I'll listen to almost anything on the radio, TV-The Office, How I met your Mother, SNL, Bones, Walking Dead, Once Upon a Time, the beach, traveling, being creative in any capacity (painting, sculpting...)

For fun

Movies, Baseball-Go Phils!, Traveling, Hanging out with friends, Helping with the youth at church

Last read

Playing Dead - a thriller about a girl who receives a letter saying she is actually the daughter of a mobster after her parents die.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Insurance Supervisor
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a mix of everything blonde...Dutch, Swedish, German...
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I have made the mistake of dating guys who aren't Christians in the past but don't plan on doing it again.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to a 4 year art college where I worked with metal using blow torches and power tools making metal sculptures and jewelry. Then I got a job in insurance. Funny how things don't always go as planned.