Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live. Laugh. and hopefully LOVE!

In her own words

I moved to New York City from South Florida in Aug to live my dream of living in NYC. I have always been in love with city and always wanted to love my life here, finally I took the leap and moved here with barely knowing anyone and not having a job. It's been a interesting ride but things are finally coming together here! I just want to find someone I can enjoy this beautiful city and share my life with. I'm a funny girl who trys to stay positive, cares endlessly about the people in my life, is seeking new adventures and is finally putting myself first! I've put my friends and family first for most of my life, i've always tried to make them happy and worry about myself later, well now its time for me! I feel like its time for me to start living life. I feel like the possiblities are endless and i'm looking for someone to join me in this ride we call life. I hope to have many laughs along the way, as i love to be funny myself, i would love for someone to make me laugh. I would want us to both have open minds about the things in the world and be up for new opportunities. I am the girl that can hang with the guys. I'll play pool and drink beer with the best. I love going to football games (Go Dolphins!) I will scream just as loud as the old fat guy covered in paint next to me! LOL I love to tailgate and go to country concerts. I'm almost game for anything you will bring, but i am still a girl so i might scream while i do it, but i WILL do it! We don't have to everything thing in common just understand our differences. I want someone to say goodnight and good morning to. To share new adventures and have fun in life. I will stand by you through whatever, i'll be your best friend. I would love for someone to embrace the fact that i can be a bit dorky at times, often loud and slightly messy. But i am also very loving and forgiving, extremely passionate and always loyal. I want to find someone i can give all of my best and everything more! I want to be that true happiness for someone and make them feel loved like they never have. I simply want someone to love and who will love me back.

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog Rico is my baby! I couldn't live without him! I love all dogs!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Improv Orlando Applebees The Hardrock Downtown at the Gardens

Favorite things

I LOVE reality tv, almost all types of movies since i was a film student in high school. I like mostly top 40 music, but if its got a great beat i'll love it! I also LOVE to take pictures, i'm hoping to be a photographer one day!

For fun

Photography!! Movies, Football games, Basketball Games, Triva Nights, boating, board games, hanging with friends doing anything really

Last read

I'm not a big reader but i just finished The Blind Side because i loved the movie, otherwise magazines mostly



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Financial / Accounting / Real Estate
I work in Coop Title Insurance
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference