Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Oklahoma City, OK, USA | Seeking men 27-40 in Oklahoma, United States


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I've been in Oklahoma for just over 2 years now, and so far things have been pretty interesting. Moving here was a huge step and change in my life, one that I really needed. I come from a large polish family and we are all very close. My family and friends mean everything to me and have made me into the woman I am today; I would be lost without them. Family is very important to me, and I want to find someone who feels the same. I'm not looking for just someone to hang out with, I'm looking for a relationship that will turn into something long term and forever. I enjoy physical activities and staying in shape; I spend more time at the gym than any one person should; well any sane person that is. I recently was introduced to rowing and I love it. It's such a great sport and a great workout. I love the outdoors and doing as much outside as I can when the weather is right. I love sports, golf is always fun even though I'm not too great at it. I'm a huge hockey fan, but now living in Oklahoma, I've become a basketball fan again. I grew up in a house of all girls so doing the "manly" outdoors things didn't really happen in my family. I'm interested in learning how to hunt and fish, just in case I ever got stranded somewhere and had to survive in the wilderness. I love a challenge and I'm always up for trying new things, and will try just about anything once. Traveling is a lot of fun for me and I've been all over; I would love to visit Poland and Australia one day. I've been to Italy and France, and can't wait to go back to Rome! That place is amazing! I'm looking for someone who enjoys life and lives everyday to its fullest, just like I do. Someone who appreciates life and doesn't live with regrets. I need someone who can let loose and have fun, but can also be serious when needed. HONESTY and OPEN COMMUNICATION are a must for me. If you can't be open with someone you're in a relationship with, what's the point? Someone who enjoys the outdoors and doing physical activities, and who is willing to try new and exciting things. Since I love to travel, I want someone who would love to travel and explore new places with me. Although I like physical activities and getting dirty, I do like being "girlie" and dressing up too; I need someone that can handle my really girlie side, and isn't afraid to let me wear heels on occasion. I'm looking for someone who will treat me like I deserve to be treated and will respect me for who I am and won't try to change me. I'm not into playing games, been there and done that more than anyone should; not looking to do that anymore. If you think you you can live up to these expectations, I would love to hear from you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Other

I would love to have a cocker or boxer one day.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite places are those with lots of sun. Mexico, Florida, Oklahoma, the Bahamas just to name a few. I would love to travel to Poland and Australia one day, and maybe New Zealand. I love the beach and being on the water.


Northwood University, Midland, MI

Favorite things

I am a huge country fan and have been my whole life, but I do listen to just about anything. I really don't watch that much TV, but when I do I watch Greys, Survivor, Reba; really anything with action and humor, and of course drama.

For fun

I love to be outdoors enjoying the weather. I could be running or just laying out soaking up the sun and I would be happy. I enjoy going to the gym, and going out to meet new people. I love going to basketball and hockey games, Go Wings!

Last read

Honestly I'm not a big reader, I usually only pick up a magazine here and there. I would rather be outside doing something athletic than sitting around reading.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Numbers are my life when it comes to working!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a total Polish girl and love everything about my heritage. I love to Polka dance and I try to go to as many Polish festivals as I can throughout the state. Its a great way to meet new people, and learn new dance moves.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference