Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Just be awesome! Even if its just 1%." I'm a nice guy that is easy to get along with. Don't be shy and holler at me! :)

In his own words

I am a fun, sociable, down to earth guy that isn't a comedian but I will try to do what I can to make someone laugh. Either by quoting words from a funny movie or talking about some crazy experience in my life. I am a huge sports person that loves football and basketball. I love music so I do enjoy an occasional concert or music festival. I enjoy meeting new people who are open minded and aren't all about themselves. Anyone who can take a few jokes, laugh about it, and not take it personally. What I generally look for right away is the type of chemistry I have with someone, either by how we are communicating, attractiveness, etc. I've moved around quite a bit, but has called the Bay area my home for the last 7 years. Its definitely been an positive experience enjoying all the great things the Bay area has to offer, but that also gives for plenty of new experiences to fill along the way in my current life's journey. I am normally open to doing new things so if its something you enjoy doing and I haven't yet, I'm usually fair game. I am a firm believer in life is short, so we all must do it up and get the most out of it. :)

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite things

Movies - I enjoy all movies except horror movies. Just not my thing! But my favorites are generally comedies, action flicks, and science fiction types. Music - hip hop, R&B, and house! TV Shows - HIMYM, Friends, Walking dead Foods - Everything

For fun

I love to travel, play and watch sports, chill and relax with good company, and do like to have an occasional drink to hang loose after a long work week.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference