Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Detroit, MI, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
**Attention** Wine and Comforter Alert!!! ;-)

In his own words

Comment Allez Vous, Mon Cherie: I am a person that has developed a real passion for the things that I enjoy. Some of which are (but not limited to); Playing Golf, Cooking, Skiing, Working out of my toolbox, Shooting 8-Ball... and having drinks with good friends. I would like to think, that I am Way Past handy. You see...I am a Residential Contractor and although the economy is such, I still manage to finish projects. What I wouldn't give, to find someone, with whom I could build stuff and make things pretty!!! Currently, I am looking for someone soft/sweet to share the kitchen with and enjoy some of life`s not so simple pleasures. Oh, I almost forgot...Good wine goes with everything and lately I've been enjoying some very good vintages from SE Austrailia and Chile that are very pleasing to the palate!! You cannot be a teatotaller and mix with my flow, it just won't work for us.. There is something AMAZING about 2 people, who like each others company, enjoying ambrosia and learning each others energy!!!! I have been to a host of domestic destinations and although I have enjoyed each and every one of them I have chosen The Caribbean as my playground of choice. To date, I have been to array of examples of paradise including; Aruba, Cancun, Puerto Rico, St Martin, St Thomas, Caracau and Jamaica 2x...and I'm not done (Hopefully)!! There is absolutly nothing like Seeing some things, Eating some stuff and Talking to some folks that look like you but speak a different dialect!!! I wanna do all of these things with You, being that it's within your taste. and imagination. If any of these elements pique your interest, feel free to drop me a note and we can talk about it.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral