Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Camarillo, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm easy going and love hanging out with the...

In his own words

I'm easy going and love hanging out with the people I care about. I think family and friends are what makes life enjoyable and entertaining. I grew up with a great family and they are extremely important to me and I hope to meet someone that feels the same way about the people who mean the most to them. I am a teacher and I love it. There's nothing like giving knowledge to a child and watching them run with it. Those "A-ha" moments are priceless. It's a job that has continual surprises, plus the summers off, winter breaks, spring breaks, etc. are all added benefits! Some people struggle with understanding my sarcasm, but hey, it's not for everyone and if you don't get it, too bad. I I'm looking for a girl that can hold her own. Ideally she would be athletic, but still have that feminine side. So if you can play a sport or simply throw a ball, bonus points for you! Being a communicator and having a good sense of humor is crucial. All in all, I just want to find somebody that makes me happy and I do the same for her.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Other

Dogs are the best animals by far!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere that has good company. I enjoy a good sports bar and of course a restaurant that has amazing food. A fun sushi place is always a great time.


California Lutheran University, Thousand Oaks, CA

Favorite things

Music is free medicine, I enjoy just about every genre. TV- Archer, HIMYM, Workaholics, Wilfred. Movies- Tommy Boy and Forrest Gump are a couple of my favorites. I own over 700 movies so my list is a little long! Food- Sushi or cheeseburger.

For fun

Dodger games! Nothing like going to the ballpark. Adventures. Mountain biking, playing slow-pitch softball, camping, shooting, being with friends and family, working on the house, and relaxing.

Last read

I honestly haven't read a book cover to cover in a couple years. Grad school books have taken care of that void for me. I want to read Great Gatsby again before I see the movie. One favorite book is Kisses in the Nederends. Sounds dirty but it's not!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Being a teacher means education is very important to me, but it also makes me understand that going to college is not for everyone.