Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
are you more then just a pretty face?

In his own words

i can go on and give u more facts on myself like my eye color(brown) or my height(5'8) etc... but i am sure that most of the guys on this site gave u a list of facts about themselves,in the hope u might see something that u like,i believe the proof is in the pudding, but i will say this: i love life and what they have to offer, i am trying to enjoy as much as i can by taking life easily,no worries, i have an amazing family in israel,i have the best friends,and love to make new ones, i have great health that help me workout everyday, love crossfit,keep me sane and insane in the same time,need it for my soul. i have been party everywhere and a lot and in the same time chilled out with people all i am looking just to cool down. if u read this far then there is some interest,please send me some email,dont window shop... i dont bite,well only if u like it ,lol, i am looking for a cool friendship, what i mean is someone to hangout with,where u can be yourself,no pressure and no expectation.just you for you and me for me and lets enjoy where things cant go. if i found women that beyond average,then i'd be interested to see where that could lead. if something happen then its meant to be,i dont like label any kind of relationship cause u never know what will happen. i'm a challenge,fun to be with,funny,vibrent,not afraid to put u in your place, i am very open minded,a risk taker that always up for adventure, i've spend the last 8 years chasing after my dream(or what i thought i really wanted)with little time or desire to have anything lasting. how many girls i been dating?one big blur,but hopefully that all will change,sometime in life u need to have a wake up call to understand what is important for u,i learned that having someone spacial in my life was vital,and this is why i am in that site. i can get a date anyday of the week but 99% of the women are attractive while shallow, materialistic and flaky,not for me. i am looking for a rare combo,stoning on the outside and beautiful on the inside. one day i believe i will meet a girl that will change my life. i am looking for someone that striking on the outside and down to earth on the inside, if u are a "typical" south fl women dont waste your time,i am far too good for u,as for the type of girl? look wise slim/athlethic, attractive, smart,laid back,ambitious,strong,independent. . honesty,trust and respect,3 keys for my time,cheers

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Other White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish
Languages: English, Hebrew English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference