Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SilentAJRed

24 year old man | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-27

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi, my name is Aaron and my friends call me...

In his own words

Hi, my name is Aaron and my friends call me AJ. I'm looking for someone that can show me that spark about them. I really like educated women and I love it when I can hold a good conversation with someone about a topic and the other person knows what they are talking about. I love meeting new people and I am always willing to just relax and have a good time. I'm also always looking for someone who can get me to try new things; I'm willing to try pretty much anything as long as I can try it with someone. I am very accepting of other people and their beliefs and I try to think of things objectively. I've always been told that I am the most dependable and reliable person people have met and that I not likely to get into serious trouble. My ideal date would probably be a nice quiet dinner out or maybe even making dinner together, if we eat at the beaches maybe talk a nice romantic walk along the shore after. I'm also a cuddler. I'm kind of a big teddy bear.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

My parents have 2 dogs; a 2 year old mix between a pure-bred jack russel and a pure-bred chihuahua (she really affectionate), and the last one is my dad's basset hound (she's a dork). I love seeing them when I visit my folks after work occasionally.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Olive Garden, Dave and Busters, home with my parents for a nice dinner occasionally.

College

University of North Florida, Jacksonville, FL

Favorite things

I really like watching NCIS and the original Law and Order, thought it's too bad it got cancelled.

For fun

Bowling, playing with my dogs, surfing the net, hanging out with my friends, watching the Patriots stomp everyone during football season, watching the soccer World Cup.

Last read

The Tempest Tales



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I've been working at Orange Park Medical Center for the past 7 years now. I started in high school as a dishwasher and I worked my way up to a stock clerk and then I became a prep cook and now I can do full cooking positions for the cafeteria.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended the University of North Florida for 5 years and earned a BAE in Secondary Mathematics Education. I am aspiring to become a first-year high school math teacher starting in the fall.