Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles of Studio City, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Like attracts like. 2 is more powerful than 1. I want to surround myself with positive people. We can do more together than alone.

In his own words

I am eclectic at best. I market live concerts. If I didn't have a real best friend Spotify would be it. I'm constantly searching for new music and I go to a lot of concerts. I would love to find someone in entertainment as well. We are different beasts than the average cubicle slave. We work hard and party hard. It would be nice to have someone who understands this lifestyle. The thing I love most about my work, besides free concerts, is standing in the middle of an arena of screaming and dancing fans. It's in these moments time stops and I realize all the crazy hours and drama I deal with helped bring all these people out to have the night of their lives. It's an amazing feeling. Recently I've been really inspired by art in multiple forms. I'm writing music again spending time at LACMA. I was a geek before it was cool. At the end of the day I'm looking for the girl version of my wing man. Someone who likes to explore one day and just chill out the next. I'm not convinced you will ever find your perfect match via a profile. For me it's about meeting new people, becoming friends, and if things happen they happen.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

I like Dogs

I have a weirdo cat named Sushi. She is adorable. I love her...Most of the time.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Animal is my favorite restaurant Stout is my go to for burgers Pho 999 for my pho fix The Music Box or El Rey for music The Frolic room for my cheap booze Blipsy Barcade because it's cool Laurel Tavern


West Los Angeles College, Culver City, CA

Favorite things

Music = Life. Indie Rock, EDM, Metal, and sometimes... When I'm alone... Country. Coachella is my Mecca. Big time Kubrick fan. I love documentaries. Currently watching Battlestar and just started The West Wing. Vonnegut is my author of choice

For fun

I'm generally at a concert, comedy show, or trying a new spot in search of my watering hole. I love being around good friends or having really good conversations. Beer, vodka, or scotch is usually involved in whatever I'm doing.

Last read

The Great Gatsby



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I market concerts all over the US
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm black, but it doesn't define me. I grew up in a town with one stop light and 3 black families. I'm probably the whitest black guy you will ever meet :P
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious
I guess you can call it "faith". I believe like attracts like; that good creates good. That multiples are greater than one. We are all just lucky to be here at any point in time.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Studied music business at Musicians Institute. Finishing my degree in Liberal Arts with an emphasis in social sciences.