Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Sil180

24 year old man | Montebello, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-26 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
More of a coffee first kind of guy...

In his own words

Movie nights, bar hopping, dancing, hanging out with friends, trying new restaurants, long drives in the car (which have become shorter because of gas prices these days), car meets, or just a good ol' carne asada with the family --- just some of the things that make life enjoyable for me. I am currently working in sales but am looking to transition into the fire academy later this year. I am the youngest of three brothers (both are married, so good husbandry runs in my family). Our grandmother babysat the three of us while my parents worked, so she made sure the three of us learned how to treat and respect a woman and also made sure to embed some of the old-school traditional values that aren't so common these days. My parents have been together over 30 years so I've learned a thing or two about being a partner in a relationship. I have a very large extended family, most of whom live in the area, so hanging out with family has always been a big part of my life. I am interested in meeting someone who shares similar values, is laid back, close with her family, has good morals, and is also just looking for someone to have a great time with...possibly interested in a long term relationship. Oh, and making me laugh is a must! Fortunately, it doesn't take too much to do so - even a good, corny 2nd grader joke will get a chuckle. I am sure I’ve missed tons of stuff on here so if you have a question(s), feel free to shoot it over and I’d be happy to respond.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

2 dogs - Husky (Evo) and a Pomeranian (Lucky, Gordo, "HEY!", whatever comes out of me that day)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Pasadena, Hollywood, Alhambra, Downtown LA Food - King Taco, Benihana, Chipotle

Favorite things

this can't be a white space so it is no longer just white.

For fun

play basketball, watch movies, hang with friends, work on my car, hang with the family and everything else you see above ^.

Last read

Probably a website on how to fix something on my car. Aside from that, Rich Dad, Poor Dad.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Sales / Marketing
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Spent summers in Mexico as a kid and tend to go back at least once every two years. Family is from Colima and Puebla.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree