Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SikhingU2

57 year old woman | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking men 54-64 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Mercedes Searching for her Benz....VVRRRoooommmmm

In her own words

After a lengthy battle and having lost, I've decided to leave Match. Frankly, it was beginning to undermine my faith in life, love and relationships. I’ve chosen not to renew my membership going forward. I’ll check my messages periodically between now and March 17th. Match will probably keep my profile on file for viewing until I decide to renew again (but highly unlikely). I’d like to thank all of you whom I’ve had the privilege to meet with, to dine with, to dance with and to travel with. You all know who you are. It was a fun ride and I consider myself blessed to have secured many memorable times. Wishing all of you every success in life, love, health and happiness. To life and living it, J

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I adore pets. But I think there is nothing worse than caging an animal indoors while one works outside the home and spends little time with their pet. Animals are people with fur. And they deserve to be loved and cherished.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm not a regular at any bar or nightclub. But I do enjoy a succulent, mouth-watering steak at Harbour Sixty. If I feel like a night of jazz, there's a great little club on Wellington.

Favorite things

Wine tasting, gala events for charity, volunteering, vintage white wines, Holt Renfrew, Belgium chocolate, a Chai latte, the scent of Aveda products, crisp candles, the ROM, High Tea at The Royal York, last-minute getaways and summers at the lake.

For fun

I love hitting a few golf balls. But I do suck at golf! I can snuggle up with a great book along with you or watch the Giants kick butt. I enjoy volunteering, and I always take time out to discover your interests so we can enjoy life together.

Last read

I stay abreast of international, national and local events online. Oprah's biography by Kitty Kelley and Secrets of the Millionare Mind by T. Harv Eker.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (178cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession
I work for an independent, wealth management firm with over $5 billion of assets under management. It's exciting and very rewarding on all levels.
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral