Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Kendall Park, NJ, USA | Seeking women 42-56 in New Jersey, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
So far I've met 3 nuts, 2 married women, a stalker and a midget...yes, a MIDGET!!!

In his own words

OK, first I'll start off with the typical feel good cliche we go..."If it is to be, it is up to me"..."Must Love Dogs"..."Friends First"...ok, that's enough. Now, if I may be so bold ladies, let me give you an idea about us guys here on Match. For the record, no one really jets to Monte Carlo on a whim. Also, for the most part, we don't like moonlit walks on the beach. We do what most people do...go out to dinner once in a while, go to a movie now and then, are open to most things, and everyone has a certain amount of baggage. When we do a Search for what we want, we go by age, distance, and sometimes best features. When we look at your profile, we want to see pictures of you. Not pictures of you in high school, but relatively close to how you look now. We also don't really want to see pictures of flowers, where you've been on vacation, your dog or cat, or your kids. If things work out, we'll meet them in time. If not, then who wants to see their picture?? LOL! Oh, and one more thing...please try to restrain yourself from putting a picture on your profile of you in the water kissing a dolphin. No one looks attractive kissing a dolphin...OK, the tirade is over... I'm a nice guy looking for a partner who can laugh at herself and me, knows what she wants in life, is as comfortable dressed down as dressed up, loves kids, likes movies and NYC, can sit through an entire football game, has a job, has teeth and is a great kisser! Also, someone who LOOKS at me while we're talking. A lot of women don't maintain eye contact which is really important...unless you have one of those eyes that looks off to the side and I have to figure out which is the good eye to look at and instead spend all my time looking at your nose until I get a headache...that's a lot of work! So if you have one of those weird, floaty eyes, feel free to look ...Is that too much to ask? In return, you'll get a guy who won't make you sit through the whole game, is not judgmental (REALLY!), will never tell you you look fat in those jeans, will lie about your cooking and who has a job, his own teeth AND is a great kisser! SUCH A DEAL! I'm decent looking, I guess...I love to make people laugh and I've been told for years that I have a very soothing, relaxing voice. You'll have to let me know! That about covers it here, so if you want to know more...just ask! Good luck and I hope to hear from you if I piqued your interest...

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have a few favorites. For dinner, I love PF Chang's and Carmine's in Manhattan. I also like to go to Barnes & Noble on a Saturday and grab a coffee while I'm reading everything for free! To vacation, you can't beat the Caribbean

Favorite things

Favorites: Food=Steak, Color=Blue, Raining outside=Go to the gym, Shopping=Mall or online, Books=anything by Patterson, Music=any, TV shows=Seinfeld reruns

For fun

I love to play racquetball, go to AC, watch Lost and Seinfeld, am comfortable in either a suit, sweats or jeans. I love to laugh and make other people crack up

Last read

The last thing I read was yet another profile by a woman who "is XX Years old, but told she looks younger!"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I have a great job that I love and can literally do from anywhere!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm your basic white guy... I like reruns, ESPN, sushi as well as a big greasy burger, old movies and I love to play racquetball
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Let's see...many people tell me I'm the funniest person they ever met. Not everyone "gets" my sense of humor and yes, I can be a bit sarcastic. But there's nothing that bothers me more than making someone feel bad.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Kindergarten, Elementary School, High School, College. That about covers it!