Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Ellicott City, MD, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Let me start by saying, I'm a full-time mom so the majority of my time is with my kids, if you can't understand that, this won't work. Since everyone else goes with the friends' endorsement, mine would say, I'm fun, smart, and independent with a lot to offer who doesn't like to settle for less. If you ask my exes, they'd probably say, I'm stubborn, like to be right, and fiercely protective of my friends and family (they'd probably say a few other things but we'll leave those out for now). If you ask me, I'd say, I'm fun, independent, busy, happy, and secure in myself and not looking for a man to "complete" me. I like sports (to watch and play) and hanging out in a casual atmosphere but also like going out for an occasional fancy night out. I have a friendly, competitive spirit but won't rub it in when I win (okay, maybe just a little). I'm direct and straightforward and don't like to play games. I don't do the passive aggressive thing and won't stick around if you do. I think I'm funny but I'll let you be the judge of that. What am I looking for? That special someone with some shared interests who makes me laugh. I don't have a "type" but there are some definite deal breakers. No smokers, no cheaters, and no cat owners (I'm allergic, no bee keepers either - still allergic). Must have a job with a steady income and be financially stable. Must have a sense of humor and be able to laugh at yourself, as well as life in general. Must have personal and professional goals and not be afraid to go for it, all while balancing life and responsibility. Must be emotionally stable, be ready to be open and honest in a relationship, and be ready to share. Most importantly, you must be able to handle and appreciate a strong, independent woman as a partner and an equal. If you’re interested, let me know. We can start a conversation and see where it goes. I believe mutual attraction, chemistry, comfort, and ease is important in starting a relationship. Trust and honesty are important in sustaining a relationship. Lastly, please don’t contact me if you don’t have a recent, accurate picture of yourself or if you don’t fit my age profile. Thanks for reading and good luck in your search!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

anywhere there are beaches with clear blue water; would love to travel to Greece, France, Australia, and Alaska one day

Favorite things

football-all things Ravens, good food, music, dancing, rollercoasters, scary movies, murder/crime mysteries, good book, and my all time fav thing is driving around in 70 degree weather with partly cloudy skies with the windows down and music blaring

For fun

amusement parks (rollercoasters - the bigger and faster the better), sporting events, movies, books, music (all genres but esp. 80's), trying new things (would like to try skydiving but not bungee jumping, just looks painful)

Last read

no new reads but always open to recommendations, prefer mysteries, psychological thrillers, and romance novels



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work in the Special Education field specifically with the ASD population.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral