Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I worked in the woods as a lumberjack but I just couldn't hack it, so they gave me the axe.

In his own words

So, I was just in Thailand, Cambodia and the UAE for about 3 1/2 weeks. Hanging out with elephants on the beach, drinking 25 cent beers, feeding monkeys amid 900 year old ruins, eating coconut milk ice cream, a few run ins with opiate drug cartels in the Golden Triangle.... I tell terrible jokes, I go out to eat more than I should yet I love cooking, I pretend to play guitar so well that I sometimes fool people into thinking I can actually play well. I love reading. Talk to me about Game of Thrones/A Song of Ice and Fire series and we'll talk forever. I walk very quickly and eat very slowly. I hate centipedes. I watch Full House far more often than is healthy. I've never seen Elf or Breaking Bad. People are incredulous when they discover this. I do really want to watch them though! I'm going to go to Thailand/Myanmar/Cambodia in February. Currently looking for the lowest airfares on the worst airlines! So far Aeroflot has the cheapest rates but supposedly the cabin smells like mild mix of B.O., beets and potatoes so maybe I'll skip that one... Talk to me if you have a high tolerance for terrible jokes and you like music (bonus points if you play an instrument/sing). Also if you want to eat all of the food ever.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Locally, I enjoy going to the shore, especially Ocean City in late fall. I like going to bars in Philly, specifically places like Eulogy and Monk's (they have delicious fries). The next overseas place I'd like to travel to is Argentina or Iceland.


Thomas Jefferson University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

I love Indian food. I love pho even more. On TV, I watch Arrested Development, Seinfeld, Jersey Shore & South Park. I'm obsessed with music. I also love all four Philly teams, yet I haven't been to a 76ers game ever, and they have the cheapest seats!

For fun

I play bass and guitar as often as I can. Also, I enjoy cooking and reading. I go to the gym about three or four days a week and play football with my friends whenever possible. Just joined a kickball league, we'll see how that goes.

Last read

Recent books include: all five books of "A Song of Fire and Ice" series (the one that "Game of Thrones" on HBO is based on); Ernest Hemingway's short stories; "Medium Raw" by Anthony Bourdain; and "Cosmos".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm an MRI tech at a local hospital. I spend my days putting people into giant magnets, shooting them with radio waves, injecting them with rare earth metals and trying not to maim them in the process.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Apparently I'm 1/32 Lenape but as my cousin found out to his dismay, that is not enough to get scholarships and special employment consideration. Booooo
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a bachelor's degree in History from Arcadia University and a bachelor's degree in radiologic sciences (MRI) from Jefferson.