Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Sigawhat

42 year old man | Angleton, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If I was any good at introducing myself I probably wouldn't be here.

In his own words

I'm a single Dad raising an alarmingly smart 11 y/o daughter. I've spent the last 10 years raising her and working and not much else. 10 years is a long time, so I'm pretty rusty. I like hunting (pigs mostly), reading, and I enjoy working out. I also like Starbucks and book stores. I know that sounds kind of yuppie-ish but I think I probably trend more towards the redneck side of the spectrum. I'm pretty sarcastic and joke around alot. You gotta be funny or we won't get along. My daughter has two dogs, a chicken (for some reason) and the most flatulent cat I've ever heard of. Really, the cat is just horrible....full disclosure. I suppose the pets are mine too but I'm not sure I'm willing to take credit for this mess. I also like sushi, Vietnamese food, Chinese food, Vodka, dark beers and BBQ too. I work as a wildland firefighter for the Fish and Wildlife Service and am on the road sometimes for two to three weeks but not too often. Not sure what else to add really. I'll be happy to answer any questions. Thanks.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Birds, Cats, Dogs

I like Fish

I have 2 dogs, a cat and a chicken

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Book stores and Starbucks.

College

Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

Reading for activities. BIG coffee fan...really like that stuff. For better or worse I like cartoons. Family Guy, Bob's Burgers, Simpsons etc.

For fun

reading, kettlebells, and stand up paddle boarding with my daughter

Last read

American Jihad. A pretty interesting book about the infiltration of American society by "radical" Islamists.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Wildland firefighter for the US Fish and Wildlife Service.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference