Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Waycross, GA, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 200 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
I'm a modern Renaissance man that is fortunate enough to have the opportunities given to me and looking to spend time with others.

In his own words

I try to live by the ideals of a Modern Renaissance Man and as a result, I think I can be a wonderfully amalgamated mess of interesting parts. I'm searching for someone unique and quirky or at least understanding of my own handful of idiosyncrasies. Everyone's different, but accepting those differences entails building something more meaningful down the road for me. I was born overseas, grew up and went to undergrad and med school in Chicago, trained in Atlanta, and now work in a small South Georgia town helping the friendly population as one of the few doctors in the nine county region. I laugh because I seem to be going to smaller and smaller places the further south I go, but if I end up in a cabana in the Gulf, maybe that's not such a bad thing. Aside from a few colleagues and close friends I've acquired, I don't get to meet the kind of interesting people that I enjoy spending time with. I am very fortunate to be given several opportunities to pursue when I was younger, and appreciate people who can view situations from a different perspective or enjoy the little things in life. If you enjoy new experiences, then I'm your guy. I have a penchance for discovering the "new" in town or finding out who does things the "best." Trust me, finding a great drycleaner ranks up there with barber, tailor, and masseuse. I don't have particular tastes or preferences because I've learned pigeon-holing people based upon certain features works against you. On the other hand, I do believe in meaningful communication being the groundwork for all my relationships: witty and humorous if necessary. Look forward to meeting you!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I'm not going to lie, I "stole" my sister's Yorkshire Terrier when he came to stay with me over 6years ago to console me when my other dog passed away. Now he's my best lil' buddy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

West Midtown, Atlanta. Taipei, Taiwan.

Favorite things

I know you really shouldn't be attached to material things, but I have several heirloom items which I've come to own: a lucky gold ring from my dad, my grandfather's wristwatch, and a jade amulet I bought overseas.

For fun

Cooking, dancing, painting/sketching, I try to follow indy and arthouse films when I can, and I'm also a massive nerd've been warned ;)

Last read

A Kindle Fire instruction manual? Just kidding, I'm in between several recommendations from friends and family including a Zombie apocalypse novel, The Hunger Games, book 3 from the Game of Thrones series, and some Eastern philosophy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a physician working in a remote Georgia town to help it's friendly, great people.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I grew up and studied in Chicago and trained in Atlanta, my transplanted hometown.