Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Mississauga, ON, CAN | Seeking women 42-51 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hmmmm....what to say..... I have a variety of...

In his own words

Hmmmm....what to say..... I have a variety of interests from sports and fitness to travel and movies, I am often described as well rounded, fun and very active! The hardest part is getting enough time for all the things I'd like to do lol! I have a good career that I enjoy and am very entrepreneurial having been involved in several businesses and start ups.... but I work to live and have fun......I'm definitely not a workaholic.....there's to much living to do for that! I enjoy spending time with my friends, family and daughter, I enjoy training and have trained elite minor athletes. I enjoy playing hockey, hiking....mountain biking, snowboarding, riding motorcycles....lately I've done a few mud runs. I also enjoy just wandering around seeing what's up next....perhaps a great market or a new neighborhood to explore.... I've travelled to Central America and really enjoyed the country side and culture first hand, I love to wonder around off the beaten path...... I wish I spoke some spanish.... I've jumped at a last minute trip to Aruba.....been to Hawaii a few times and love the different islands. ....there are so many great places still to experience..... I just returned from a three week trip to Portugual, Spain, France and Italy last spring.....we had no set agenda except we landed in Lisbon and needed to be at the airport in Rome three weeks later......we used our rail passes to get around and stayed in one off hotels with lots of character! It was an amazing experience and I am already planning my next adventure! I would love to meet someone who is ready, willing and able to participate with me in some of these activities, you don't have to be a marathon runner....i'm not....but I am looking for someone who is very fit and active as this is my lifestyle.....I enjoy training and sports and most of my travel is adventurious! I love relaxing too but that's because after a little adventure we all need some rest....a healthy meal and glass of wine! Sorry but if you aren't very fit and adventurious we probably aren't a match..... Someone once said "at the end of the day I just miss the presence of someone special" I echo that thought...I really believe what you see is what you get, I'm real.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

St-Marteen, the French side, Madrid, Port Credit Pubs


University of Ottawa, Ottawa, ON

Favorite things

Laughting with friends and family, going on an adventure, playing sports, a night out with a special girl

For fun

I like to get out with friends, wonder around and see the sights, play hockey, mountain bike, ride my motorcycle up to the beach, snowboard, go to the movies, cook or just hang out with friends at home.....

Last read

My Life, Keith Richards



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (173cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference