Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Paradise Valley, AZ, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 50 miles of Phoenix, AZ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Sexy single woman...I'm ambitious, outgoing, funny, adventurous, open-minded, kind, soft spoken, honest, and hoping to run across that one!

In her own words

I see myself as a soft spoken romantic, living in a world where it seems more and more people are making less of a real connection and finding real chemistry is hard to run across. I'm a southern woman at heart, but very open-minded. I consider myself happy, laid back, funny and overall great sense of humor, outgoing, driven, ambitious, kind, considerate, respectful, loyal, spontaneous and independent (but aware of my role in a relationship). I try to avoid drama as often as possible. I believe that being truly happy is being truly honest with yourself first, and not being afraid to be the best you, you can be without having to lose yourself in a relationship just to be with that someone. I'm seeking, that perfect man for me that I can share my life, joys, accomplishments, fears and failures with and know, that at the end of the day. We are one. I am seeking a man who is secure within himself to be open, honest, and not afraid to wear his heart on his sleeve. Having someone who appreciate the "flaws and all" of a person and can recognize that true beauty is within. I want to have FUN, laugh out loud, travel, flirt w/each other, dance w/ each other at home or dance floor of a bar of club, explore new things, I've never done like, Kayaking, Scuba diving, Sky diving, and so many other things as long as we do it together. I'm GOOD! So, are you my match?????

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Would love to have a teacup Yorkie.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The W Hotel Bar (Scottsdale) is my favorite spot. I love the atmosphere. The Mint in Scottsdale, and St. Francis on Central & Camelback. I love traveling to Miami and kicking it in South Beach.

Favorite things

I enjoy upbeat music like hip hop & the Top 100 when exercising, salsa to dance to and R&B and Jazz to Romance too. My shows are anything on HGTV, Dexter, Spartacus, Californication, Scandal, House of Lies and Football (Giants fan) and Basketball

For fun

Movies, Art museums, Pro Football and basketball games, Travel, Go to various area restaurants and bars (not big on chain establishments), area events, hot yoga, wine tasting and salsa dancing..

Last read

Dwell magazine, Architectural Digest, BoConcept and various other modern design magazines, InStyle (I love fashion).. I'm reading "The New Psycho-Cybernetics" by Maxwell Maltz..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I am very passionate about interior design and love renovation projects and do-it-yourself projects. Design is a lifestyle for me and I live it day in and day out. I am also one class away from obtaining my real estate license.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe it's important to know God for yourself and have your own personal relationship with him.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral